We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn Santa Rosa
Ranked #5 of 15 Hotels in Santa Rosa
Certificate of Excellence
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great stay”
Reviewed May 27, 2012

My family stayed at the Comfort in recently and we were very pleased with our experience. The Inn was nice and quiet so it was a restful night. My kid loved to pool and really loved the hot tub. The room was very clean and we had no problems with the reservation I made on the internet. The breakfast was good, and check out was a breeze. I would stay there again if the need arises on my way back through NM.

Room Tip: look in advance online to see what is available so that you can get the room that meets your needs a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Daniel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortSRNM, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Santa Rosa, responded to this review, May 28, 2012
Dear Mr. Daniel M:

Thank you for you review. We are always happy to hear from our guest and even happier to find out that you enjoyed your stay. We know you have many choices and thank you for staying with us.

If in the future you come back this way, please email me directly at gm.nm141@gmail.com and I will gladly reserve your room. Also, please let your friends and family know to stay with us when the come thise way.

Sincerely,

Jyoti B.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

447 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    211
    161
    53
    15
    7
See reviews for
155
174
28
38
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (82)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
NORTH LITTLE ROCK
Level Contributor
29 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed May 26, 2012 via mobile

The staff is courteous and accommodating. They recommended a great local, historic restaurant--Joseph's, which is just two miles up the road. The hotel is pet- friendly. Excellent complimentary breakfast. Rates are reasonable.

Stayed May 2012, traveled solo
Helpful?
1 Thank Skip_N_Bud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortSRNM, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Santa Rosa, responded to this review, May 29, 2012
Dear DonnLeePerr:

I would like thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and glad you enjoyed your dinner at the restaurant our staff recommended. If we could have done anything to make your stay more comfortable, please email me at gm.nm141@gmail.com.

Sincerely,

Jyoti B.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmond, Oklahoma
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 25, 2012

I stay in Choice Hotels every week as I travel. This one in New Mexico was great from the time I checked in Ivery was very helpful with a great recomendation for a resturant. The room was spotless and everything was perfect. I will definately stay here when I am in this area of New Mexico. Great Job!!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kenneth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortSRNM, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Santa Rosa, responded to this review, May 26, 2012
Dear Mr. Kenneth B.

Thank you very much for staying with us. We are always glad to hear what our guests experienced at our hotel. We are glad to have employees like Ivory on our staff. We appreciate your business. Please do recommend our hotel to all your friends and family.

Sincerely,

Jyoti B.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arizona, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 17, 2012

We have stayed at the Santa Rosa Comfort Inn several times. They are always friendly,everywhere is clean, the breakfast crew is super informative and friendly........good breakfast. It's nice to know there is a dependable hotel on our regular "route". We'll be staying there again, I'm sure.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Pebble T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortSRNM, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Santa Rosa, responded to this review, May 21, 2012
Dear Pebble T,

Thank you very much for staying with us. We are glad you stayed with us will keep coming back to our hotel. Please recommend out hotel to all your friends and family!!!

Sincerely,

Jyoti B.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cottonwood Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 9, 2012

We travel using Choice hotels almost exclusively and Comfort Inns preferable. We have generally found them to live up to our expectations in cleanliness, comfort, and affordability. This hotel was no exception. It is not a new facility but it was in excellent repair, clean, smelled very good, and the bed was very comfortable. We were offered coffee and cookies on our arrivial and was greeted by A very nice , friendly, and helpful desk clerk named " Ivory". Breakfast was Great!!
We were totally pleased with our stay and recommend this hotel very highly.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bud J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortSRNM, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Santa Rosa, responded to this review, June 3, 2012
Dear Mr. Bud J,

Thank you your review. We totally agree with you we are not a new facility but we keep our property up to Comfort Inn Standards. We are very proud of all our staff from Ivory at the front desk to Neelie at Breakfast Bar. Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again and meet your expectations every time you stay with us.

Sincerely,

Jyoti B.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed May 3, 2012

I had a delightful stay and was most impressed with "Ivory" the front desk clerk. What a refreshing, personable young lady... she is an asset to the hotel! My room was quiet and very comfortable. The coffee and cookies were a nice touch... I will definitely stay here again...
many thanks!

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank njoylif2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortSRNM, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Santa Rosa, responded to this review, May 5, 2012
Dear njoylif2,

Thank you for your review. I will personally inform Ivory of her excellent customer service. Please make the Comfort Inn of Santa Rosa, NM your stop when you are stopping in Santa Rosa.

Sincerely,

Jyoti B.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Texas
Level Contributor
29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 3, 2012

I stayed in Santa Rosa on my way from California going home to Texas. My room was clean and comfortable. I was offered cookies and coffee upon arrival. The breakfast was super. Biscuits and gravy along with waffles made my morning great. With another 9 hour car ride ahead of me, the full breakfast was very welcome instead of the usual "continental" ones that are offered in hotels. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Thank you!

A. Wood, Ft. Worth, TX

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Allan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortSRNM, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Santa Rosa, responded to this review, May 5, 2012
Dear Mr. Allan W,

Hope you had a safe trip back home. Thank you for taking the time out for putting a great review. We appreciate you business and review also! Please do recommend us to all your friends and family.

Sincerely,

Jyoti B.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Santa Rosa hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western Santa Rosa Inn
Best Western Santa Rosa Inn
#2 of 15 in Santa Rosa
929 reviews
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Santa Rosa
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Santa Rosa
Hampton Inn Santa Rosa
#3 of 15 in Santa Rosa
461 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Santa Rosa
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn Santa Rosa
Quality Inn Santa Rosa
#7 of 15 in Santa Rosa
177 reviews
1.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#9 of 15 in Santa Rosa
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Santa Rosa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Santa Rosa

Property: Comfort Inn Santa Rosa
Address: 2524 Historic Route 66, Santa Rosa, NM 88435-2854
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Santa Rosa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Santa Rosa
#2 Romantic Hotel in Santa Rosa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Santa Rosa 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Comfort Inn® provides easy access to many area attractions and local points of interest. The Route 66 Auto Museum and Santa Rosa State Park are both within miles of this Santa Rosa, NM hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Comfort Inn Santa Rosa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn Santa Rosa
Santa Rosa Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing