We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Santa Rosa Labor Stay”
Review of Super 8 Santa Rosa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Santa Rosa
Ranked #6 of 15 Hotels in Santa Rosa
Reviewed September 4, 2013

The Desk personnel were exceptional and very graciuos, they really made you feel like VIP's. Rooms in good condition and the breakfast was very satisfying.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Larry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (525)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Santa Rosa
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

413 - 419 of 525 reviews

Reviewed August 31, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Marilynn R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Very nice hotel for price paid. Nancy, the day front-desk employee in Santa Rosa was outstanding . . . so friendly, competent and helpful. When I was making my reservation on-line I had problems, and as a result, had to talk directly to the hotel (Nancy) in Santa Rosa. The lady working in the morning breakfast room kept everything spotless while people were serving themselves. Sandra Vigil the housekeeper also a cheerful friendly person. Everything neat and clean . . . a pleasant experience . . . would definitely recommend!

Room Tip: We stayed in Room 131 because we had our kitty with us. Very convenient . . . right next to the out...
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eugenia h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

This is a good hotel if you need a place to stop overnight. It is clean and quiet with good beds. The breakfast is cereal and waffles, juice and coffee.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jane C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2013

First time at this hotel, and we would definitely return. The room was spotless, the linens clean anld crispy, very friendly staff and the breakfast was outstanding. Beds comfortable and the atmosphere of the motel gave the feeling of safety and comfort. Towels were old, worm and rough, but that is my only real complint.

Room Tip: Rooms on the end might be bothered by the trains, but in the middle it was just fine
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jeannecass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roberta C, Manager at Super 8 Santa Rosa, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2013

Thank you for choosing us on you way thru Santa Rosa, I hope you will keep us in mind in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Linda Z
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Roberta C, Owner at Super 8 Santa Rosa, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Timothy D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Roberta C, General Manager at Super 8 Santa Rosa, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Santa Rosa hotels
106.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Santa Rosa
Comfort Inn Santa Rosa
#5 of 15 in Santa Rosa
460 reviews
107.7 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#7 of 15 in Santa Rosa
58 reviews
106.7 mi away
Best Western Santa Rosa Inn
Best Western Santa Rosa Inn
#2 of 15 in Santa Rosa
983 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
107.9 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Santa Rosa
Days Inn & Suites Santa Rosa
#11 of 15 in Santa Rosa
299 reviews
107.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Santa Rosa
106.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Santa Rosa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Santa Rosa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Santa Rosa

Address: 2075 Historic Route 66, I-40 Exit 275, Santa Rosa, NM 88435-2758
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Santa Rosa
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Santa Rosa
#4 Business Hotel in Santa Rosa
Price Range: $64 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Santa Rosa 2*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Super 8 Santa Rosa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Santa Rosa Hotel Santa Rosa
Santa Rosa Super Eight
Santa Rosa Super 8
Super Eight Santa Rosa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing