We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Bear Bottoms cabin”
other travelers have booked this property
Game Room With Murphy Bed (Game Room can make 4th Bedroom)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Game Room With Murphy Bed (Game Room can make 4th Bedroom)
Game Room Game Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Game Room With Murphy Bed (Game Room can make 4th Bedroom)
Game Room
Game Room
Winter at Bear Bottoms
Summer/Fall at Bear Bottoms
Entry To Bear Bottoms
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Breakfast Bar by Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Suite
Master Bath
Bear Bottom Suite
Thomas Kinkade Suite
Deck in the Back/ Hot Tub is on the other side.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Ruidoso, New Mexico

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Reynaldo...
1 review
“Bear Bottoms cabin”
Reviewed March 21, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This place was awesome. Kids, friends and whole family loved it. Wished we could have stayed longer, but had a great time and a lot of fun with all who stayed with my family and I. We will definitely book this place again. The game room and all other amenities were great and enjoyed by everyone :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 24, 2018
We are glad you enjoyed your stay, come again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jorgestvr...
1 review
“Family weekend”
Reviewed May 22, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Very nice place. Really liked all the following: the game room, the Jacuzzi, the view, and the kitchen.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 23, 2017
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay at Bear Bottoms. Please consider us again on any future stays.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iloveruid...
1 review
“The Perfect Vacation Home”
Reviewed February 21, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I love Bear Bottoms, this is my third time visiting and every time we come here, there is something new to see. The owners, keep their vacation home well stocked, clean and far above average.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 22, 2018
Thank you for the great review. Come again anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ronald A
1 review
“Awesome spacious cabin”
Reviewed November 6, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We went for a hunting trip with eight people and it was awesome. We will absolutely be back again. The beds are comfortable and the house is very clean. We would recommend this please to anyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 7, 2016
Thank you for the great review. Steve and I hope you tagged out on your hunting adventure. Consider us again on your next hunting excursion. Kay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing