We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Cabin”
other travelers have booked this property
Comfortable living room with 50' flat screen TV with DirecTV and Blu Ray player
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Comfortable living room with 50' flat screen TV with DirecTV and Blu Ray player
Wood burning fireplace with wood included.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Comfortable living room with 50' flat screen TV with DirecTV and Blu Ray player
Wood burning fireplace with wood included.
Dining area seats 6 comfortably.
Master bedroom with king bed.
Master bath with tub/shower and tall toilet.
All linens provided.
Full and twin bed in 3rd bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ruidoso, New Mexico

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Leslie S
2 reviews
“Great Cabin”
Reviewed April 29, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The cabin was remodeled and immaculate. We had a wonderful time and enjoyed the wildlife and shopping in town. We'd love to go back in the near future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FarAway65...
1 review
“Cute, cozy cabin that we will be returning to in the future”
Reviewed December 28, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

I didn't know what to expect since this was our first time booking something like this. We loved staying here! This cabin was very clean and fully furnished with everything you could think of (too bad I overpacked, I could have saved room in our vehicle)!
It was so close in proximity to everything we had planned. We most definitely loved waking up to feeding the deer every morning! Thank you for letting us use your home to make wonderful Christmas memories. We will definitely be back in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sunrash
Reviewed July 5, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mandia78
Albuquerque, New Mexico
1 review
“We truly enjoed out time in Ruidoso, and will be back the first chance we get!”
Reviewed May 31, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We had a wonderful time, and would recommend this house. It had such a cozy feel about it; and the deck was great. Loved seeing the deer at our back window and got the best Ruidoso experience.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 3, 2016
Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing