We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Good family fun” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pillow's Funtrackers

Pillow's Funtrackers
Ranked #8 of 30 things to do in Ruidoso
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good family fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2013

Even though we arrived near their closing time they were good enough to stay open. The maze gives you a good challenge and you could spend a good 20 or more minutes before you find your way out. We had a great time.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank FA2013T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    22
    5
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
38 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Frustratingly fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2013 via mobile

Really thought this would be simple and stupid. But the maze kept us busy and running in circles for quite some time. Our niece took about 10 minutes to get through,while we thought we might need a search and rescue team. We were laughing like crazy by the time we made it out. Great family, kid or adult fun

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
5 Thank Surfbum101NM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Artesia, New Mexico
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fun way to kill some time”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013

I had never been to a human maze, so in our recent trip to town, my husband and I had to try it out. We strolled through casually rather than trying to get a good time, and it took us about 15 minutes. The woman behind the counter, though, is very friendly and we decided to try the panning for jewels too, which was quite fun. Both activities would be great for families with children, but also enjoyable for adults. The prices are reasonable, and we were very happy we took the time to stop in.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank jayamama11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hatch, New Mexico, United States
Level Contributor
36 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fun for kids!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2013

The grandboys had a fun-filled afternoon at the maze, the go-carts, & putt-putt golf. It was entertaining & engaging. Great way to spend a few hours in Ruidoso, NM!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Sandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level Contributor
29 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Closed! Don't plan a trip here for this :)”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2012

Its closed. Looks like it might have beeen fun. Ruidoso needs all the tourist dollars it can get after the wildfires.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank WillyDIreland1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pillow's Funtrackers also viewed

 

Been to Pillow's Funtrackers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing