We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Nice massage” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Blue Lotus Day Spa & Yoga in Ruidoso

Blue Lotus Day Spa & Yoga in Ruidoso
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Blue Lotus Day Spa & Yoga Studio is an Ayurvedic Day Spa and Yoga Studio providing luxurious treatment rituals to detox and de-stress. Our philosophy is presence. Each massage is done with attention to detail and without distraction. Massages for relaxation, detoxification, as well as chronic pain are available. Organic, herbal, aromatic oils are used. We proudly carry AVEDA products. Wind down in a relaxing spa atmosphere with flowing fountains, hot tea to sip, and the Rio Ruidoso right outside the window. Daily yoga classes for all levels are available for mind-body fitness.
Midland, Texas
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Nice massage”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2014

Best Spa in town. If you need a massage while visiting Ruidoso go to Blue Lotus. Debbie worked the knots out of my back and made the stay in Ruidoso much more enjoyable.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank EmTee63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

173 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    156
    13
    2
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Temple, Texas
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent Massage”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2014

Very relaxing. Went in with 3 people and they matched the perfect masseuse with each individual. My mother in-law kept saying how she loved the 90 min. massage. This was an added experience for our vacation in Ruidoso.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roswell, New Mexico
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful Massages”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 2, 2014 via mobile

I am a frequent client here and I usually get pretty fantastic massages. They have a few masseuses who have light hands but that's my only complaint. By far the best place in Ruidoso!

Helpful?
Thank TheIrishCMC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roswell, New Mexico
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Ayurveda”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2014

I had a wonderful Ayurveda massage. Made my day. I plan on making it a regular part of my health regimine.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank patrdshelley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ruidoso
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Wonderful!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2014

Very relaxing! First massage and I really enjoyed it! Great value too, I would highly recommend and will be back! Thank You!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank buddydogsmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Lotus Day Spa & Yoga in Ruidoso also viewed

 

Been to Blue Lotus Day Spa & Yoga in Ruidoso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing