We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional”
Review of Simple Rewards Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Simple Rewards Inn
Ranked #17 of 22 Hotels in Roswell
Dallas, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exceptional”
Reviewed April 5, 2014

Room are Exceptional Clean and comfortable. EVerthing worked good bed was excellent very quite room, Staff very helpful, lent me personal iphone charger to us. Very staisfied.Will stay again when in town.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank scarlett j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

74 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    37
    2
    10
    8
    17
See reviews for
28
16
3
18
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Beaumont, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 4, 2014

We have stayed here twice in recent month while visiting family. It is certainly not fancy one but it is true value for a clean and comfortable stay.Staf is very friendly and accomodating which makes you feel like home when away from home.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mirta G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pearland, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed April 3, 2014

Rooms are clean and comfortable. Wel come smile. Breakfast is standard with computer for us to save time to check quick news. What we like is my both kids using there ipad and I am using my work station and speed is too good for all 3 connection at all time. I will sure recommand this place for Wi Fi users.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kelly_steward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Little Rock, Arkansas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed April 2, 2014

We picked this hotel on Expedia. We found smallest other hotel is twice expensive then this Americas Best Value Inn. We thank you for provding us such a compitative rates. Americas Best Value inn is clean and comfortable for our stay and it was quite at night. we surely going to stay again in return to our trip.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank stephanie f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed April 1, 2014

This place is truly match for Americas Best Value Inn. Everything is Best. Rooms are Large and comfortable. From extra pillow to late check out all request has accepted with smile and full courtesy. Room decor has all personal touch and I will sure book my all future business trips with Americas Best Value Inn Roswell

Room Tip: Ask for rooms behind restaruant little away from main street
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank betty c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Where do we start. Rates is very much accpetable and rooms are large. Every one has mentioned this in there reviews. for a change lets start with new carpet new furniture new bedding every one do this in there property and this has all of this not only this they have done lots of changes outside. I can see that they are remodelling pool with complete knock down and thats what impress me. people do not spend money other then rooms in most of hotels I have stayed this place is doing changes in pool for kids thats what impress me.

Room Tip: rooms near by pool is easy to swim in summer
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank spring p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paducah, Kentucky
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed March 30, 2014

I travel all over US for my Business and all I need is clean air with no smoke or no food smell specially pop corn of pizza.

This place is very clean on air and they have perfect pillow top mattress looks they have new comfortable pillow to make my sleep comfortable. In fact I sleep late morning after long time.

Room Tip: All rooms looks almost large to me when I am packing to leave. lots of people staying with family.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank becky s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Roswell hotels
3.6 mi away
Rodeway Inn Roswell
Rodeway Inn Roswell
#5 of 22 in Roswell
543 reviews
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#11 of 22 in Roswell
206 reviews
0.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Roswell
Comfort Suites Roswell
#4 of 22 in Roswell
400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Candlewood Suites Roswell New Mexico
1.2 mi away
National 9 Inn
National 9 Inn
#16 of 22 in Roswell
41 reviews
1.1 mi away
Budget Inn
Budget Inn
#9 of 22 in Roswell
191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Simple Rewards Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Simple Rewards Inn

Property: Simple Rewards Inn
Address: 3010 North Main Street, Roswell, NM 88201-6676 (Formerly Frontier Motel)
Location: United States > New Mexico > Roswell
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 22 Hotels in Roswell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Simple Rewards Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 44
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Simple Rewards is located on main street with easy access. Wal MArt Sams club shopping mall isin range of 1 mile. Pizza hut Taco Bell Classis frozen yogurt across the hotel. Wi Fi is free. Breakfast has hot waffle to start good morning. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and Travelocity so you can book your Simple Rewards Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Frontier Motel Roswell
Frontier Hotel Roswell

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing