We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New pool coming soon on this place.”
Review of Simple Rewards Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Simple Rewards Inn
Ranked #17 of 22 Hotels in Roswell
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Where do we start. Rates is very much accpetable and rooms are large. Every one has mentioned this in there reviews. for a change lets start with new carpet new furniture new bedding every one do this in there property and this has all of this not only this they have done lots of changes outside. I can see that they are remodelling pool with complete knock down and thats what impress me. people do not spend money other then rooms in most of hotels I have stayed this place is doing changes in pool for kids thats what impress me.

Room Tip: rooms near by pool is easy to swim in summer
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank spring p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (79)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

65 - 71 of 79 reviews

Reviewed March 30, 2014

I travel all over US for my Business and all I need is clean air with no smoke or no food smell specially pop corn of pizza.

This place is very clean on air and they have perfect pillow top mattress looks they have new comfortable pillow to make my sleep comfortable. In fact I sleep late morning after long time.

Room Tip: All rooms looks almost large to me when I am packing to leave. lots of people staying with family.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank becky s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

I stay this place from last 4 plus years. They have changed everything with new brand on property. FRom Carpet to furniture TV Mattress. One thing we liked is their Customer service always top of top. Makes you feel good when you get good welcome reception. They do provide free long distnace calls from last few months.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2014

Check-in was a snap. I got a room with a king-size bed which appears like it's fairly recently remodeled. I was a little skeptical when I pulled into the lot, but I was pleasantly surprised. No major complaints. It was the lowest rate I found here. I would stay again if I came back through.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
1  Thank ronniesherard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2014

First I look is WI FI. I need it for everything WI FI and I am impressed with WI FI Speed on this place. My cell phone don't work on this alien town however frondesk informed me to feel free to call nation wide calls. They offer free long disntance calls.

Room Tip: Use advantage of free long disntace calls while keep your cell on charge
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank joyceknightamarillo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2014

I am travelling Nurse and Picked this place by my corporation. I am thankful that they picked really clean and safe place for me. They do provide hosekeeping on extended stay and I am really impressed with there staff.

Room Tip: Ask for rooms with 2 Beds they are really larger with 2 queens in room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nichole63303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2014

I always stay with hotel has all rooms on First Floor.This is one of the Best Americas best value inn. Rooms are very large Texas size and carpet is super clean. Furniture looks custom made very impressive and elegant. I found bedding very colorful feels like home.

Room Tip: Ask for King rooms they are very large rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank stevecampbell32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Roswell hotels
3.6 mi away
Rodeway Inn Roswell
Rodeway Inn Roswell
#2 of 22 in Roswell
586 reviews
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#13 of 22 in Roswell
212 reviews
0.9 mi away
Candlewood Suites Roswell New Mexico
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Roswell
Comfort Suites Roswell
#5 of 22 in Roswell
419 reviews
1.1 mi away
Budget Inn
Budget Inn
#10 of 22 in Roswell
197 reviews
1.8 mi away
Days Inn Roswell
Days Inn Roswell
#12 of 22 in Roswell
422 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Simple Rewards Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Simple Rewards Inn

Address: 3010 N Main St, Roswell, NM 88201-6676 (Formerly Frontier Motel)
Location: United States > New Mexico > Roswell
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 22 Hotels in Roswell
Price Range: $39 - $59 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Simple Rewards Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 44
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Simple Rewards is located on main street with easy access. Wal MArt Sams club shopping mall isin range of 1 mile. Pizza hut Taco Bell Classis frozen yogurt across the hotel. Wi Fi is free. Breakfast has hot waffle to start good morning. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz and Cancelon so you can book your Simple Rewards Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Frontier Motel Roswell
Frontier Hotel Roswell

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing