We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“PERFECT PLACE TO STAY”
Review of Days Inn Roswell

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Roswell
Ranked #12 of 22 Hotels in Roswell
Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
111 reviews
98 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“PERFECT PLACE TO STAY”
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Very pleasant front desk in my check in and check out.
Nice room ,large,clean,quiet.
Parking lot spacious and safe.
Wifi works very fast if you need work in room.
Bath and shower works
Micro and fridge in room.
And surprise the breakfast,with potatoes,gravy and many choices for start the day.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GELCJR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal L, Manager at Days Inn Roswell, responded to this review, April 20, 2014
If you enjoyed our breakfast before, you will certainly enjoy our updated breakfast. We still serve biscuits and gravy, along with potatoes, but we have added hot oatmeal and raisin bread. I am pleased you had a pleasant stay with us at the Days Inn - Roswell. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

380 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    85
    146
    96
    25
    28
See reviews for
123
92
47
67
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Minnedosa, Canada
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 26, 2014

GREAT place to stay in Roswell, clean hotel great free breakfast reasonable rates. Have stayed two years in a row and would recommend to anyone going there

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Lois C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal L, Manager at Days Inn Roswell, responded to this review, April 20, 2014
Thank you for continuing to stay at the Days Inn - Roswell. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palmer, Alaska
Level Contributor
108 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Very pleasant front desk staff. However, while the rooms are clean on the surface, they could use a deep cleaning. Perfect for people working in the area who just need a place to sleep. Surprisingly quiet on a weekend.

Room Tip: No elevator to the 2nd floor so consider this if you have heavy bags.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Julie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal L, Manager at Days Inn Roswell, responded to this review, April 20, 2014
Thank you for your review about your stay with us. I have brought your concerns to our housekeeping and I feel they have taken this to task. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lubbock, Texas
1 review
Reviewed January 20, 2014

This room was a good value for about $75 per night...clean with the regular amenities. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The walls are thin and the room next to mine was loud much of the night. The continental breakfast had the usual fare of waffles, cereal, muffins, fruit, milk & coffee.

Room Tip: Iron and ironing board: Iron leaked water continuously and the ironing board pad was loose and almo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Grant C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal L, Manager at Days Inn Roswell, responded to this review, January 25, 2014
Thank you for your comments about your stay with us. I have alerted our head housekeeper about the iron and ironing board problems you mention and asked her to correct the issues. If you would like to contact me or any of the front desk with what room you were in, I will make sure the issue was resolved. I do apologize for the room next door being loud, if you experience this the next time you are here, please give us a call so we can handle the matter and help make your stay more pleasant. We look forward to serving you the next time you are here!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Roswell hotels
2.5 mi away
Rodeway Inn Roswell
Rodeway Inn Roswell
#3 of 22 in Roswell
4.0 of 5 bubbles 508 reviews
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Roswell
2.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Roswell
Comfort Suites Roswell
#5 of 22 in Roswell
4.0 of 5 bubbles 390 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Roswell
0.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites Roswell New Mexico
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Roswell
Holiday Inn Roswell
#2 of 22 in Roswell
4.5 of 5 bubbles 265 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Roswell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Roswell

Property: Days Inn Roswell
Address: 1310 N Main St, Roswell, NM 88201-5014
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Roswell
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 22 Hotels in Roswell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Roswell 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Roswell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Roswell Hotel Roswell
Roswell Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing