We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Days Inn ... clean and simple”
Review of Days Inn Roswell

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Roswell
Ranked #12 of 22 Hotels in Roswell
Denver, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“A Days Inn ... clean and simple”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

We stayed during the UFO festival and fourth of July. The Days Inn was extremely convenient. We never drove our car, we walked back and forth to the festivities and restaurants, can't beat the location, very close to town, and cost a lot less than the hotel across the street. It's a Days Inn, it's not the Ritz, but it's fine. The room was clean, the a/c cranked, the fridge was a nice touch and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was free and reliable. The pool was clean and in working order and the staff was very helpful. I have no complaints and I would stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ChaseSq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

392 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    88
    149
    99
    27
    29
See reviews for
130
94
48
69
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Warner Robins, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed July 1, 2013

Clean and nice looking room at a good price! What more can you ask for? Would gladly stay here again if we ever come through the area again. My family just took a 6 day road trip across the country and this was my favorite of all the hotels that we stayed at.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank tetedefromage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glen Rose, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed June 30, 2013

We booked this hotel on a budget and last minute online going by reviews, and I admit when we pulled in I was a little concerned. It appeared a little run down and was in the older side of town. But having already payed for it via hotels.com, we went ahead and tried it. We were very pleasantly surprised. The rooms were clean ( although had a problem with getting the doors to unlock and open, but a passerby to another room gave us a tip on how to do it just right lol). Like I said, the room was clean, beds were comfy, and no problems. Of the four hotels we stayed in on our week long trip, my teenage daughters said this was the best pool - bigger, cleaner and deeper. We were on the second floor and I liked being able to open a small bathroom window in the bathroom for fresh air in the morning. There was a breakfast included but we slept too late to try it. I would recommend this motel for an overnight stay.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jilld776
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boerne
1 review
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Last minute stop coming from Colorado. Staff was able to accommodate us with 4 rooms and no problems. After 6 days traveling on motorcycles, the stay at Days Inn was a pleasure!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Bob H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Roswell hotels
2.5 mi away
Rodeway Inn Roswell
Rodeway Inn Roswell
#5 of 22 in Roswell
542 reviews
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Roswell
2.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Roswell
Comfort Suites Roswell
#4 of 22 in Roswell
399 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Roswell
Holiday Inn Roswell
#3 of 22 in Roswell
275 reviews
0.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites Roswell New Mexico
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Roswell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Roswell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Roswell

Property: Days Inn Roswell
Address: 1310 N Main St, Roswell, NM 88201-5014
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Roswell
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 22 Hotels in Roswell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Roswell 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Roswell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Roswell Hotel Roswell
Roswell Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing