We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$127
$99
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
$127
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveler rating
73
37
6
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
37
6
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull size refrigeratorstove toproom kitchenan excellent place to stayoatmealtwo bedroom suitesausagean extended stay hotelfree popcornsmall kitchenwork spacewould recommend this hotel to anyonehour driveoutdoor poolin townthe breakfast areashort drive
Filter
Updating list...
113 - 118 of 120 reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2013

From the moment we arrived, we knew we had made the right decision. Friendly welcome from the front desk clerk and nice smile. Can't say enough nice things about this hotel. Just opened in June 2013. Friendly staff and beautiful hotel. Comfortable beds and nice, simple breakfast in morning. Will certainly be back and will recommend this hotel to family and friends. Also just off the main drag so very quiet. You could not go wrong here.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
Thank MIkeyG1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Great hotel. Stayed August 2013 and hotel just opened in June. Clean, spiffy, wonderful decor, beds like heaven. Quiet and great for a deep sleep. Furnishings, linens, decor, colors and fixtures including bathroom were exceptional. Holly at front desk 100% down-to-earth. Very friendly, helpful, really the smiling face you want to see at the end of a long road trip. Continental breakfast items fresh and plentiful, great selections. You won't find aliens here, just great down-home friendly people in a sparkling new and clean hotel. Would come back again and again.

Room Tip: Since this hotel is so new - I don't think you could find a bad room.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Janice S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

My wife and I stayed here for the weekend as we returned to Roswell to visit with family and friends. The hotel was really, really wonderful! Quiet atmosphere with large, clean rooms! The decor was nice and the kitchenette added to the experience! The bed was great, bathroom clean and bright! The breakfast was good! The staff was very friendly and ready to offer any assistance! We had a great experience and would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Roswell! Thanks!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keith H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

My husband and I stayed here one night for the UFO festival in early July. We thought this hotel was fantastic. We arrived early (noonish) and stopped just to see if we could check in early, and we could! The room was big and very clean. The towel were nice and fluffy, not over washed. The staff was accommodating for non-feather pillows. The front desk staff were helpful in suggesting restaurants and providing directions. Breakfast wasn't anything to write home about, but it was free, so no complaints here! We were also happily surprised by the free wi-fi. Most Marriotts charge you unless your an upprerevel rewards member. Overall, we were really pleased with the service, cleanliness, and overall feel of the hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Greenglass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews