We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (201)
Filter reviews
201 results
Traveler rating
101
77
17
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
101
77
17
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here cattle baron restaurant front desk civic center new mexico solid hotel located on main street common areas nice hotel walking distance recommend this hotel free breakfast working hard room was clean central location waffles place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 201 reviews
Reviewed November 8, 2017

A number of us attending a reunion at NMMI stayed here. Great location, close to the school, the civic center and The Cattle Baron restaurant. Comfortable room. Nice breakfast. They had everything you could want. The breakfast area made for a great meeting area, and they allowed us to utilize it for a little get together one evening free of charge.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AlbuquerqueRicardo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2017

This is a very clean hotel. Rooms are comfortable. Ample parking. I will stay here anytime I am in Roswell. We arrived two hours early and asked for early check-in. The front desk was very accommodating. Our cousin who had a reservation at another hotel and had traveled all night from Georgia asked for early check in and was denied. He was told check in is three o'clock. He walked out and went to another hotel. This was about one o'clock. I believe that this is not unusual, so kudos to Fairfield Inn, Roswell.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank William E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2017

I often stay here on my way to Santa Fe. They usually upgrade me which I appreciate. The suite is nice size. Bed very comfortable. Always clean with a very friendly staff who are always helpful. The breakfast is OK.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PsychSanAntonio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2017

Parking was well lit. Hotel was clean with friendly staff. The breakfast was served as announced including hot food such as chees omelots, sausage, waffles, etc. Noise was at a minimum with no traffic noise.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aggie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2017

Great hotel, wonderful helpful staff, wonderful breakfast. Suite was spacious, comfortable, clean, beds very comfortable, updated . Spent 2 nights there, can't say enough about how nice it was. Central location. Good premium channels. 2 tv's in the room, loved that.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CARLYBuffalo_NewYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews