We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (452)
Filter reviews
452 results
Traveler rating
236
119
43
25
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
236
119
43
25
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rain shower front desk regular shower head sitting area waffles in town rooms are large hot tub fitness center sausage flat screen hotel room would definitely stay here again great rate two queen beds fitness room new mexico
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 452 reviews
Reviewed November 26, 2017

Firstly, front desk employee, Jackie Garcia was friendly and personable. The only negative was when we asked her if the 4 block shopping area was open on Sundays she didn't know or couldn't offer suggestions of good popular restaurants. If your a local you should know a little bit about your town to share with guests.

The room was a little dark, otherwise bed was comfortable and room was clean.

We used the laundry facilities and had to remove the thick blanket of lint from the dryer.
It looked like it had been there for a few days **Fire Hazard**

Breakfast was good. Your normal style hotel breakfast.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Melissa030
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2017 via mobile

The new GM is very personable and the housekeeping staff are great. Thank you for making our trip complete. Very clean to get. New carpet was a nice touch. The dual head shower was a pleasant surprise.
GM.OR232

Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
Thank Matthew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2017 via mobile

I stayed in one of he updated suites and it was wonderful. Garden tub with jets in addition to tub and shower, clean room that was fairly well maintained. Wish breakfast was earlier on the week end, but they do offer grab and go breakfasts. I would stay again

Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
Thank 401hollyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2017 via mobile

Our first visit to Roswell and was delighted to see all the little green people everywhere. Very clean, awesome breakfast, friendly staff. Would like to come back for a visit that's out of this world!!

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Shelley L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2017 via mobile

The room we received was amazing! Huge jacuzzi room on the corner! It was huge and totally deserved more than one night of our time. It's in a great location. Close to restaurants and shopping. Lots of fun alien stuff inside and outside. Loved it!

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Barby H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews