We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveler rating
15
11
2
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
15
11
2
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews large gravel new section pull through sites pull thru dog walk fairly level laundry room large dog full hookups one night new mexico lori buddy restrooms cable wifi pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Super clean 30 and 50 AMP RV spaces. Bathrooms are the best I have ever seen at an RV park. The club house has a wonderful weight room. The large dog park was freshly mowed and clean. The whole RV park is really well maintained. The staff was very friendly and accommodating to everyone in the park. We enjoyed our stay, and, we will tell all our friends that travel to stay at this RV park.Lori and Kris take a lot of pride when it comes to the park and it shows. They had a big Easter party in the club house and the food was great. The park was very quiet and we felt safe. When we first checked in, we were given a map of the town that included names, addresses and phone numbers for all the food stores and places to eat. Can't wait to come back next Spring and stay longer. Kudos to those two ladies that run this Park.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jessica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here 8 days and enjoyed every day. The ladies, Kris and Lori a sister team put everything into this resort. The resort is very clean with blacktop roads and pea gravel for parking, very clean restrooms and showers with laundry facilities. On Easter they cooked brisket, ham, green beans, Mac and cheese and an assortment of veggies with desert. There was pop, cold water and hot coffee. The ladies cooked all of this themselves. I would definitely recommend Town and Country RV Resort for your stay in Roswell.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank MyboyChewie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2019

Finally, this park has made a 100% positive turn around for the better. We were passing through Roswell, New Mexico this weekend and decided to stay at the park we visited on our journey from New York last fall. Said we would never come back here again after how we were treated by the foul mouth "brit" guy. But, who new he would be gone and a woman sister duo would now be running this park. Lori and Kris will help you with your rig hookup, electric problems, cableTV and so much more. Those two are the best and, so glad to have met them. This stop twice a year has been aaded from here on out. Congrats ladies. You two are the best.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Wayne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2019 via mobile

If you want any sleep do not stay at this RV Park ! Our family has used this park in December and January the last 5 years. This year it was awful!!! No management regarding the park rules. Loud noise with loud base and Mexican music played all night. We also experienced hearing guns being shot in the park. Too much partying for good honest working Americans! Will not recommend this park or Roswell, NM to any law abiding Citizens. It was absolutely the worst I have ever witnessed

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank HTBRos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan D, Owner at Town & Country RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2019

Hpl,

I am the owner and would like to speak to you about this. Would you be able to have a phone call to discuss?

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2018 via mobile

We have stayed here once a year for past 3 years, our experience this time was disappointing.
last evening witnessed total disregard to rules, loud drunken behaviour group of at least 1/2 dozen rv'ers involved. (new)management did nothing, let it all happen, this went on all night, and all morning.
Cops arrived 2 times, still nothing done, they responded by setting off car alarms!
Their attitude, we can do want we want, and Management Phil, response "well this is Roswell"
Don't get me wrong, the park is nice, but will not be back this one and will not recommend.
New management is not always better!

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Deborah O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan D, Owner at Town & Country RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2019

I am the owner and would like to speak to you about this. Would you be able to have a phone call to discuss?

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews