We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveler rating
15
11
2
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
15
11
2
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews large gravel new section pull through sites pull thru dog walk fairly level laundry room large dog full hookups one night new mexico lori buddy restrooms cable wifi pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here 8 days and enjoyed every day. The ladies, Kris and Lori a sister team put everything into this resort. The resort is very clean with blacktop roads and pea gravel for parking, very clean restrooms and showers with laundry facilities. On Easter they cooked brisket, ham, green beans, Mac and cheese and an assortment of veggies with desert. There was pop, cold water and hot coffee. The ladies cooked all of this themselves. I would definitely recommend Town and Country RV Resort for your stay in Roswell.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank MyboyChewie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2019

Finally, this park has made a 100% positive turn around for the better. We were passing through Roswell, New Mexico this weekend and decided to stay at the park we visited on our journey from New York last fall. Said we would never come back here again after how we were treated by the foul mouth "brit" guy. But, who new he would be gone and a woman sister duo would now be running this park. Lori and Kris will help you with your rig hookup, electric problems, cableTV and so much more. Those two are the best and, so glad to have met them. This stop twice a year has been aaded from here on out. Congrats ladies. You two are the best.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Wayne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2019 via mobile

If you want any sleep do not stay at this RV Park ! Our family has used this park in December and January the last 5 years. This year it was awful!!! No management regarding the park rules. Loud noise with loud base and Mexican music played all night. We also experienced hearing guns being shot in the park. Too much partying for good honest working Americans! Will not recommend this park or Roswell, NM to any law abiding Citizens. It was absolutely the worst I have ever witnessed

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank HTBRos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan D, Owner at Town & Country RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2019

Hpl,

I am the owner and would like to speak to you about this. Would you be able to have a phone call to discuss?

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2018 via mobile

We have stayed here once a year for past 3 years, our experience this time was disappointing.
last evening witnessed total disregard to rules, loud drunken behaviour group of at least 1/2 dozen rv'ers involved. (new)management did nothing, let it all happen, this went on all night, and all morning.
Cops arrived 2 times, still nothing done, they responded by setting off car alarms!
Their attitude, we can do want we want, and Management Phil, response "well this is Roswell"
Don't get me wrong, the park is nice, but will not be back this one and will not recommend.
New management is not always better!

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Deborah O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan D, Owner at Town & Country RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2019

I am the owner and would like to speak to you about this. Would you be able to have a phone call to discuss?

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2018

Got in just before check in time. Assigned a space near office. Clean bathrooms. Level spot to park our rv on. RV park had swimming pool but we did not see it or use it. Will stay there again when in area.

Room tip: Call or arrive early for RV space.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jimmiec235
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews