We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Rio Rancho
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn(Rio Rancho)
$75
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites North(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Courtyard Albuquerque(Albuquerque)
$103
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (322)
Filter reviews
322 results
Traveler rating
52
84
100
52
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
52
84
100
52
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfavorite stoproom was cleandecent place to staystay there againextra towelsthe rooms were niceground floorplace to sleepnice stayshort drivenext morningalbertsonsdirectvpillowsballoonslaptopinterstate
Filter
Updating list...
264 - 269 of 322 reviews
Reviewed April 26, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DevanP_7, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Rio Rancho, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

I was happy with the room as they are good sized. Bed was actually pretty comfortable. I have a bad back. Staff was very friendly . The only thing that was a bit of a downfall was the spa did not work while I was there. Pool could of been a little warmer but tolerable. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DevanP_7, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Rio Rancho, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2013

We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the Days Inn of Rio Rancho, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed major aspects of your stay. We strive to handle all repairs and upkeep in a timely manner, and we apologize for the inconvenience of our hot tub being out of order during your visit. Thank you again for your feedback, and we look forward to accommodating you in the future. Respectfully, Days Inn of Rio Rancho management and staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 6, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews