We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Moriarty, NM Super 8”
Review of Super 8 Moriarty

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Moriarty
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Moriarty
Reviewed June 24, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Steven T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (287)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

240 - 246 of 287 reviews

Reviewed June 10, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Steven D K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

I've stayed all over the place and this motel was horrible! I expect these conditions in a $25 room but when you are charging $80 it is unacceptable! It makes me not even want to stay in Moriarty again!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Timothy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Very friendly and helpful staff. The room we had was clean and quite well maintained.
The location was fine. Close to I40 yet not much noise.
The WiFi, though not superfast was adequate for Email and Web browsing.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ernest S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Martina G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kenneth S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

After a long drive I was looking for a place to stay. Came upon the Super 8 and picked this because of the laundry. I was surprised with this Hotel. Very clean and actually the owner was painting the hallways, not sure why because they were in good condition. The service was friendly from start to finish. The room was clean. If you make coffee in your room read the instructions like I should have. I would have no problems in recommending this location.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rcksil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Moriarty
0.1 mi away
Best Western Moriarty Heritage Inn
8.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#1 of 1 in Edgewood
4 reviews
1.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 6 in Moriarty
189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Sunset Motel
Sunset Motel
#2 of 6 in Moriarty
154 reviews
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Moriarty
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Moriarty? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Moriarty

Address: 1611 W. Old Route 66, Moriarty, NM 87035
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Moriarty
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Moriarty
Price Range: $57 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Moriarty 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Moriarty reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Moriarty
Moriarty Super 8
Moriarty Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing