We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Mescalero
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,233)
Filter reviews
1,233 results
Traveler rating
459
344
182
113
135
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
459
344
182
113
135
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake view zip line paddle boats nice casino broken arrow casino floor beautiful resort table games horseback riding new mexico el paso resort fee sierra blanca ski apache indoor pool wendell's restaurant cache
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 1,233 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Lake side room was spacious, clean, comfortable, and quiet. We dined in house at the Nations buffet on Thursday ...Prime Rib was delicious. Enjoyed the beautiful lake view from the room balcony; just a relaxing escape from El Paso, Texas. Inn of the Mountain Gods itruly is a 4 star resort!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Salomon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

While I didn’t stay at the hotel, I played at the casino, a bunch. I enjoyed the machine options. Plenty of cash machines or ATMs, so no long walks. Did not see a drink person as often as I would have liked. Would have preferred a non-smoking section, but it wasn’t awful.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank MaverickKruse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Property is AMAZING, Golf course is AMAZING. Hotel and restaurants are average at best. Employees are not very friendly or seem interested in helping with a smile. The rest of this review is because it has to have at least 200 characters.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rkvangnes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent! The Hotel & Casino are first class. The golf course is pristine and far exceeded any expectations. The staff and personnel are friendly and helpful, making sure you are satisfied during your visit and stay. Definitely, first-class!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank j0hnb0wser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Of course like in many business there is always room for improvement that is the reason I gave some of the ratings that I did. I enjoy the setting of the location of the property, it's very relaxing that is one of the reasons why I keep going there. I do not use some of the facilities that you offer other than the casino, bufett and Wendle's, once in a while, not too often more like on special occasions. I appreciate the complimentary room offers.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank artortiz5086
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews