We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Super 8 - Las Vegas, NM” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Las Vegas

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Las Vegas
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Hollywood, Maryland
1 review
“Super 8 - Las Vegas, NM”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2012

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful and provided us transportation to and from the airport on short notice. We were fortunate to find rooms at the last minute when we were delayed by weather - Shirley and the rest of the staff were all great and we really enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Fred S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8NewMexico, Manager at Super 8 Las Vegas, responded to this review, October 28, 2012
We are always happy to pick up our weary travelers from the airport and shuttle you to our motel at no additional cost, it is our pleasure. Thank you so very much for all the kind things you said about our establishment. We do hope you will come back and stay with us again come rain or shine. Happy flying!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,088 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    870
    168
    36
    8
    6
See reviews for
375
369
97
120
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (134)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
GAINESVILLE
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2012

The personal and concerned attention, friendliness and helpfulness of all the staff was outstanding. This really seemed like a quality 'bed and breakfast', rather than a franchise motel. The supper and individualized breakfast were an additional pleasure.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank ELISABETH R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8NewMexico, Owner at Super 8 Las Vegas, responded to this review, October 21, 2012
Dear Elisabeth R,
Thank you so much for your kind words! It has been a pleasure to have you stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again whenever you're in town.
Shirley Ko
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASHLAND
Level Contributor
57 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2012

Tripadvisor and the local tourist info center recommended this motel. The room was very clean and it seems that they do try to add a homey touch. The towels in our bathroom were bright yellow and green instead of institutional white. A young man working in the garden came over to our car and offered to help us in with our bags. The front desk attendant was delightful. The complimentary soup and salad in the evening was convenient. One thing I really liked was the pergo flooring in the room instead of carpet. I would stay there again if in Las Vegas.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AshlandMOPat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8NewMexico, Owner at Super 8 Las Vegas, responded to this review, October 21, 2012
Dear AshlandMoPat,
We are very happy that you enjoyed your visit with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future. If there is anything that we can do to make your future visits more comfortable, please let the front desk, manager on duty, or me know.
Shirley Ko
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilbert, Arizona
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2012

I rolled in about 8:00 p.m. on a Sunday night, driving from Rapid City, SD to Gilbert, AZ. This place is great. The folks who work here are very friendly. They have a complimentary home made soup and salad every evening, and the soup was delicious. I had several boxes in my truck which I needed to bring in for the evening, and they were kind enough to give me a room right next to the doorway of the hotel, so I was able to quickly bring my things into the room. Great place, very friendly people - will definitely stay here agin on my way through Las Vegas.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Chip W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8NewMexico, Manager at Super 8 Las Vegas, responded to this review, October 21, 2012
Dear Chip W,

We are very happy that your experience with us was a great one! Thank you for taking time to provide a review. It is important to us that our guests leave well rested and with a smile on their face. We hope to see you back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
1.8 mi away
Plaza Hotel
Plaza Hotel
#2 of 8 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 stars 458 reviews
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Montezuma Inn & Suites
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 8 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 stars 268 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Las Vegas
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Las Vegas
Days Inn Las Vegas
#6 of 8 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 stars 245 reviews
0.3 mi away
Regal Motel
Regal Motel
#8 of 8 in Las Vegas
3.5 of 5 stars 53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Las Vegas

Property: Super 8 Las Vegas
Address: 2029 N Grand Ave, off I-25 exit 347, Las Vegas, NM 87701-4735
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Las Vegas 2*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Odigeo, Priceline, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Super 8 Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Hotel Las Vegas
Super Eight Las Vegas
Las Vegas Super Eight
Las Vegas Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing