We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“it was ok not awesome”
Review of Days Inn Las Vegas

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Las Vegas
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Las Vegas
Reviewed July 11, 2013

The stay overall wasnt too bad beds were comfortable but room was a little old. Morning was not bad but could have been because a pipe had burst in the building but luckily we had already showered but came down for breakfast to a flooded hallway. Staff was very friendly and accomodating.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Naomi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnlasvegasnm, Manager at Days Inn Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2013

Thank you for writing your review. The hotel rooms are all being renovated now. There was a leak in one of the pipes for our swimming pool and did leak water into the lobby. We had our staff clean it up immediatley while helping customers get breakfast. We work hard at having great customer service and will continue to do so. We look forward to showing you the changes on your next visit to Las Vegas NM.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (338)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

264 - 270 of 338 reviews

Reviewed July 9, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank PMG_11
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnlasvegasnm, Manager at Days Inn Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Andy H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnlasvegasnm, Manager at Days Inn Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Teresa K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnlasvegasnm, Manager at Days Inn Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Grule R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnlasvegasnm, Manager at Days Inn Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Dale B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnlasvegasnm, Manager at Days Inn Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

The Wi Fi did not work. When we called the front desk the girl asked us to bring all 3 of our devices (laptop, ipad, and iphone) down to the lobby so she could connect them. Well, she couldn't do it (their server was broken) and she told us that as long as the computer in the lobby worked that the wi fi wasn't broken. The curtains in our room were ripped and wouldn't close, the A/C didn't work (it was 95 degrees both days we were there), someone threw up in the parking lot and the staff just left it there and the wi fi girl was horribly snotty and condescending. We were there for 2 nights for business at the University and we need to go back again...but we will NEVER stay there again, nor will we stay at any Days Inn's ever again. This motel is dirty, high priced, and the rooms are filthy (the drawers in our room still had trash in them) and the staff (that one clerk) treated us like idiots.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Erika B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnlasvegasnm, Manager at Days Inn Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2013

Thank you for your review of our property. Our internet was working perfect all weekend.We did try and help you by rebooting our server and informed your husband when it was completed. We even spoke to the guest in the next room and they stated they had no problems connecting. Sometimes older computers do have trouble connecting as technology is ever evolving. We even offered the lobby computer to you. We did not ever here that your A/C did not work and would have changed your room immediately had we been informed. We also did not here from you about your room not being cleaned. I pride myself as the manager and know I have very clean rooms. Yes, we make mistakes as we are human but to say our rooms are filthy we take offense to it. Thank you again for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 8 in Las Vegas
402 reviews
0 mi away
Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites
1.9 mi away
Plaza Hotel
Plaza Hotel
#2 of 8 in Las Vegas
589 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Las Vegas
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Las Vegas
Super 8 Las Vegas
#1 of 8 in Las Vegas
1,253 reviews
0.3 mi away
Regal Motel
Regal Motel
#8 of 8 in Las Vegas
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Las Vegas

Address: 2000 N Grand Ave, Las Vegas, NM 87701-4748
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Las Vegas
Price Range: $61 - $82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Las Vegas 2*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located off I-25 exit 347. Two story hotel, large parking lot fully lit, secure RV and truck parking, in door pool and hot tub, morning breakfast with waffles and biscuits and gravy, evening snack each night, 24 hour front desk, friendly and professional well trained staff to handle all guests needs, pet friendly.Winner of the Chairmans Award! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Priceline, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing