We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice and we will be back!”
Review of Days Inn Las Vegas

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Las Vegas
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Las Vegas
Reviewed August 19, 2011

Very clean, very helpful staff. Staff was pleasent and made us feel very comfortable. Thankfully, quick check-in and very accomodating and friendly. Amenities all worked properly. Pool and spa were very clean.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paul P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (331)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Las Vegas
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

308 - 314 of 331 reviews

Reviewed August 8, 2011

We attended a Wedding in Las Vegas and stayed two nights here. We
really enjoyed it. The staff was very helpful. I liked the soup they serve between six and nine pm. We will stay again if we are passing through. Oscar

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oscar M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2011

paid for 2 nights but had car trouble after 1 day. manager refunded for 1 night without any problem. Good breakfast and they served soup at 5 pm. Indoor pool and hot tub. Wireless worked fine first attempt.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rmacguy1949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2011

The room was clean and very attractive-we experienced no problems here.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2011

The room I stayed in had a huge bathroom with toiletries and hair dryer, and the water pressure was excellent. Although the room itself was on the smaller side, it was certainly adequate with a mini-fridge and coffee maker. I was delighted to discover that the hotel also had free Wi-Fi. The staff including the desk personnel and cleaning staff always had a smile and a hello for their guests. The only complaint I have is the breakfast was a bit disappointing. There were not enough options or perhaps you had to be an early bird because there were empty pastry cases and containers. Overall though, I enjoyed my stay and would recommend it to travelers.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wousley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2011

Although the hotel is under new management I will continue to stay every time I come here. The hotel next to (Best Western Plus--same umbrella of management) it is nicer but a bit pricier. I would say on average of about 50 percent higher. For the price, this hotel provides the highest quality in respect to its daily rates. Close by is easy access to the highway from Grand Avenue. Just relax in the hot tub or the refreshing pool and wake up to a warm breakfast in the a.m. or soup in the lobby in the evening, and you won't regret taking heed to the invite. So what are you waiting for, pick this one!

Room Tip: Kayak gave me the best choices with minimal effort
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChristLake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2011

Clean room. Friendly staff. Comfortable stay. Soup at night. Continental breakfast.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KKRH85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 8 in Las Vegas
393 reviews
0.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites
1.9 mi away
Plaza Hotel
Plaza Hotel
#2 of 8 in Las Vegas
573 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Las Vegas
66.6 mi away
Super 8 Las Vegas
Super 8 Las Vegas
#1 of 8 in Las Vegas
1,230 reviews
0.3 mi away
Regal Motel
Regal Motel
#8 of 8 in Las Vegas
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Las Vegas

Address: 2000 N Grand Ave, Las Vegas, NM 87701-4748
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Las Vegas
Price Range: $73 - $97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Las Vegas 2*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located off I-25 exit 347. Two story hotel, large parking lot fully lit, secure RV and truck parking, in door pool and hot tub, morning breakfast with waffles and biscuits and gravy, evening snack each night, 24 hour front desk, friendly and professional well trained staff to handle all guests needs, pet friendly.Winner of the Chairmans Award! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing