We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Service”
Review of Comfort Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Flagstaff, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Service”
Reviewed November 3, 2012

When we are on the road traveling from destination to destination we look for easy in and easy out places to stay, The Choice Hotels meet that need. However, inside that need is a desire to have a pleasant experience at check in and check out. And anything beyond that is a real plus!

Jeanette at the Comfort Inn at Las Vegas is that Plus. When I found I had left some valuable article behind, she tracked it down, called me back to put my mind at ease and arranged to have it returned. This she did with the good help of the ladies who found the article (plus they kept the room clean and inviting) and Michael the manager.

So, enjoy your stay at a clean friendly easy in and out stop and if you do leave something behind... They have your back.

Thanks From Stan Williams

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Stan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael K, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review, December 28, 2012
Fantastic! I'm glad you got it back, and your right Jeanette is the best! Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

386 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    164
    110
    64
    30
    18
See reviews for
128
112
41
75
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 31, 2012

If you are looking for a wonderful place to stop along I25, just pull in here and expect to be treated very well!! The rooms are spacious and clean. The staff is always friendly and ready to assist with any request you may need to improve your stay. Breakfast was first class.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sandra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pueblo, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 9, 2012

All the staff are extremely friendly and we enjoy our stays there every week. We come down weekly for school and would never stay anywhere else. I have never been to a hotel with such great customer service like we have received here.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ANDREA O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael K, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review, October 30, 2012
Thank you so much! we have been working hard to become more responsive to our guests needs, and we are happy you enjoyed yourself! Please com back and see us soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilson
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 27, 2012

I have normally stayed at another chain hotel when in Las Vegas, but because of price decided to go with Comfort Inn. The staff are the BIG plus for this hotel. The front desk people, manager, breakfast lady, housekeepers were all A +. They had smiles on their faces and really seemed to be glad that we were staying in their hotel. Swimming pool is small, but most of the time I had it to myself so small was okay. Room was clean and big enough for us, with very little noise to bother us. The lobby sitting area is very comfortable and good sized. I was able to carry on a phone converstation while sitting in lobby area without everyone hearing it also. We will stay there again. The STAFF was great!!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael K, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review, October 30, 2012
Thank you very much for such a positive review! A big "Thank You" from our entire staff.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 23, 2012

This hotel was great I booked this room for my grandparents and they are the very picky type, but all they could say was great thing from the staff to how clean it was I will definatly set them up here again next trip.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JJ B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edward T, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review, July 25, 2012
Thank you so much for booking your grandparents with our hotel. We are so glad they enjoyed their stay with us, as we do strive to meet all our guest's needs to ensure their comfort.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gillette
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed May 3, 2012

After a long day of driving, we decided to pull over in Las Vegas, NM. The Comfort Inn had rooms available, so we decided to stay. Although our stay was quite short, I found the staff to be pleasant, the room was clean and quiet, and the price was decent. I would not hesitate to stay there again.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Phil H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed March 13, 2012

stayed in this hotel on the way back to colorado - The hotel is very clean and the rooms are a nice size . The staff are very helpful and will help you out with an info you may need -places to eat etc.
worth a stay.breakfast very good.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rich1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edward T, Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review, March 21, 2012
Thank you very much for staying with us. We do appreciate your comments and will do everything we can to ensure your future stays with us will be just as pleasant..
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
0.5 mi away
Days Inn Las Vegas
Days Inn Las Vegas
#6 of 8 in Las Vegas
330 reviews
0.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites
2.4 mi away
Plaza Hotel
Plaza Hotel
#2 of 8 in Las Vegas
563 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Las Vegas
0.5 mi away
Super 8 Las Vegas
Super 8 Las Vegas
#1 of 8 in Las Vegas
1,219 reviews
0.8 mi away
Regal Motel
Regal Motel
#8 of 8 in Las Vegas
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn

Property: Comfort Inn
Address: 2500 N Grand Ave, Las Vegas, NM 87701-9411
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Las Vegas
Las Vegas Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing