We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Adequate Room for the Price”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Knights Inn Las Vegas NM
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Las Vegas
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Nothing great, but a good room for a nice price. The room was nice although the motel is obviously older. Amenities were OK, a nice mini-frig and microwaves and a big king bed; but an old, small TV and the A/C was a window unit. They do take pets, for a $10 charge. There are several restaurants within easy walking distance.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank txbenton4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (101)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

66 - 72 of 101 reviews

Reviewed August 9, 2013

We have been staying at this hotel for 6 months now. From the first night we stayed here the staff has been very hospitable. They have gone out of their way to make our stay comfortable. The beds are comfortable. Showers have good water pressure. Internet is fast. AC jams. Rooms are clean. Grounds are well kept. The price is very affordable. I recommend this hotel to every one who goes to Las Vegas New Mexico.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank phil t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

The price is affordable, the rooms are clean and comfortable and the owners are very nice. I would recommend this motel to anyone staying in Las Vegas, NM. Also a good place to eat while you are in Las Vegas would be Charlie's

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank karen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2013

Great services. Great people. And great prices. I stay there every time I'm in town on business. Is very clean and quiet. Would not stay any where else. Thank you for making such a great effort every time I come..

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank liz a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

My work crew, and I have been staying here for a couple of months, and from day 1 the staff has been very professional, and friendly. They go above and beyond to make sure our stay is as comfortable as possible. The rooms are very clean, and the grounds are well mantained, and the rates are very good. I would HIGHLY recommend staying at this location. If you have to be away from your own home, and your own bed, this is the best place to rest your head.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PatF4949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

We stayed at the Knights Inn for about a week and found it to be a very accommodating place. The family that runs the hotel is very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to or through Las Vegas. Happy travels!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kikigando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Our car broke down and it was hard to find a place to stay during the annual Fiesta. Owner picked us up and told our movie fan son about what movies and TV series had filmed in town including what had been filmed in the hotel itself. Furnishings were not exactly new but clean. Very quiet non-smoking room and quiet air conditioner was deeply appreciated.

Room Tip: Ask for an upstairs room. Try Pancho's Roadside Cafe -- GREAT breakfast.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank K8theSk8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
1.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 8 in Las Vegas
411 reviews
0.8 mi away
Days Inn Las Vegas
Days Inn Las Vegas
#6 of 8 in Las Vegas
347 reviews
1.2 mi away
Plaza Hotel
Plaza Hotel
#2 of 8 in Las Vegas
601 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Las Vegas
0.5 mi away
Regal Motel
Regal Motel
#8 of 8 in Las Vegas
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Las Vegas NM? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Las Vegas NM

Address: 1152 Grand Ave, Las Vegas, NM 87701-4525 (Formerly El Camino Motel )
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Las Vegas
Price Range: $55 - $66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Knights Inn Las Vegas NM 1.5*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Knights Inn Las Vegas NM reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Knights Inn Las Vegas Nm Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing