We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average”
Review of K-Bobs

K-Bobs
Ranked #31 of 51 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Average”
Reviewed November 25, 2012

The tables were soo close together. Seems like you were constantly touched by people passing by or servers taking the food to the tables. The food was expensive. The quality of food was average. Not impressed at all.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank GODBLESSUSAPLS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

73 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    13
    19
    15
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great steaks”
Reviewed October 31, 2012

a great family restaurant and the steaks are cooked to perfection...loved the salad bar with all the fresh vegey's and the service was great

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sandra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moriarty, New Mexico
1 review
“good and bad..”
Reviewed September 21, 2012

Was out on a job in las Vegas and decided to stop by k-bobs and have a steak there salad wagon is awesome lots of choices on the other hand the cowboy steak I had was flavorless (they didn't season it) I had to drown it in a-1 sauce witch I don't like to do especially on a 24 doller steak someone needs to show them what seasoning a steak is I guess I won't be going back for steak maybe for a lunch salad but that's probly it

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dragoon1101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kilgore, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
91 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“OK Food”
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Out of the way location but food was a good value and OK. It was close to closing time and floors could stand a good cleaning.
Sunday evening choices for a sit down meal were scarce.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Fufys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“What a Deal”
Reviewed September 11, 2012

This restaurant had a great soup and salad bar, including pudding, which made a nice dessert finish to our meal. The tilapia was crusted with parmesan and well cooked, and portions were very generous.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ruth F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to K-Bobs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing