We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“dinning” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of K-Bobs

K-Bobs
Ranked #34 of 48 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Colorado Springs, Colorado
2 reviews
“dinning”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 6, 2012

saladbar need attention, food was good and tasty good flavor

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tony D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    10
    16
    13
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chicago
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Easter Lunch”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 12, 2012

We were in Las Vegas on Easter and many places were closed. We chose K-Bob's on recommendation from the hotel. The food was good and the price was reasonable. Good steaks, salad bar and service.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank irish1001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Cruces, New Mexico
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Food Critic”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 8, 2012

I had a chile burger and salad bar and everything was fine with me. My wife, however, was a bit turned off by the number of choices she had at the salad bar.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Arthur A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henderson, Colorado
Level Contributor
161 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 130 helpful votes
“A wagon of salad!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 24, 2011

I loved eating at KBob's! I was hungry for a big salad, and this place fit the bill. I got a steak dinner which comes with a trip to the salad wagon...I was hungry as I did not have lunch, and I was able to fill up on a great, large trip to the salad bar and got a fair steak and potato...all in all, a very good deal! Next time, I will just have salad bar as this is very filling!

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Telkbear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Granbury
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good burgers and salad bar. Friendly service.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2011

Happy to find a K-Bob's when visiting Las Vegas, NM with a friend. Enjoyed the meal and the homey atmosphere.

  • Visited September 2011
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Dianne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed K-Bobs also viewed

 

Been to K-Bobs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing