We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel, great breakfast.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Chepstow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great hotel, great breakfast.”
Reviewed July 21, 2011

We stayed here twice on a trip through New Mexico. Both times we had a very spacious room, clean & tidy, and a very good hot breakfast before leaving. The staff were very helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. The hotel is in a very quiet area so no problems with noise.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank brijanguy2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

365 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    211
    106
    33
    9
    6
See reviews for
128
110
32
53
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sweetwater, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 7, 2011

The woman at the desk was extemely helpful and very nice to my wife and I. Had not stayed at a Best Western in while, but will be looking for them in the future.

Thanks,
Steve Maikell
Sweetwater, Texas

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank smaikell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prescott, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 28, 2011

We had a great experience at this hotel when we went there this month for the local triathlon. They not only provided a late checkout without charge, they moved breakfast up for us an hour (to 5 a.m.) so we could make the start of the race, and were very helpful in suggesting routes, etc. But the best part was that, when we left, we hadn't closed the back of our vehicle, and when we drove away to go to Albuquerque (121 miles), my bike wheel fell out of the back. We didn't notice until we were about 30 -40 miles from Las Vegas, when we checked our voice mail, and one of the staff had called and left a message that said they had our wheel, and to call them. This was a wheel ($100+), not just a tire. We jetted back to the hotel, and they had it for us. We are so grateful. We live in AZ over 500 miles from Las Vegas, and i don't know what we would have done if they hadn't called us. THANK YOU BEST WESTERN, and in particular Kim, Cece and Ramon.

Judy Sears, Prescott, AZ

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Fiona86302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
55 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed May 2, 2011

We have been traveling throughout New Mexico & this is one of the CLEANEST places that we have stayed!!! Great Price compared to Luxury Hotels we have stayed at!! Breakfast was great! Staff was great!! If you're traveling down I-25, I would recomend staying here!!! We had a great night sleep! The staff housekeepers did not wake us with slamming doors like a few places where we have stayed, they were very curtious!!

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jmb2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albert Lea, Minnesota
Level Contributor
32 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed March 30, 2011

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. I was traveling with my two young children, and wanted a hotel that offered swimming, breakfast, was friendly, and felt safe.

I would highly recommend the Best Western. As a frequent traveler, I have stayed at a variety of different hotels, and we enjoyed our evening here.

The staff was great; gave us a great recommendation for a good dinner.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jena T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 27, 2011

The Best Western Montezuma Inn and Suites located in Las Vegas, New Mexico was a great place to stay. The rooms were beautiful, spacious and most importantly very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast included hot options in addition to cereal, bagels, etc. They also had a nice workout facility and indoor pool. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank rnchazle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 19, 2011

Everything was clean and fresh. The environment was very quiet. The complimentary breakfast was very good. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. It was very convenient to downtown Las Vegas, NM and easy to find from I-25.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank nielsen50_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
3.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Las Vegas
1.9 mi away
Plaza Hotel
Plaza Hotel
#2 of 8 in Las Vegas
547 reviews
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 8 in Las Vegas
366 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Days Inn Las Vegas
Days Inn Las Vegas
#5 of 8 in Las Vegas
310 reviews
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Las Vegas
Super 8 Las Vegas
#1 of 8 in Las Vegas
1,199 reviews
0.3 mi away
Regal Motel
Regal Motel
#8 of 8 in Las Vegas
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites
Address: 2020 N Grand Ave, Las Vegas, NM 87701-4748
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Best Western, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing