We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveler rating
45
59
34
26
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
45
59
34
26
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean great wifi nice bed last leg traveling with kids train tracks young woman exercise room fridge and microwave guest laundry waffle maker great price would stay here again motel california interstate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 179 reviews
Reviewed March 22, 2019 via mobile

Hotel Staff very professional, pleasant, and accommodating. Our room was exceptionally clean. Bed & bedding so comfortable. Best stay on our drive from Cape Canaveral, Florida, to San Diego, California.

Date of stay: March 2019
Thank BajaBeachGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2018 via mobile

We stayed at a Quality Inn in Arizona and were pleased but the one in Las Cruces needs upgrading. The carpet, furnishings and curtains need replacement. It did not smell fresh. We viewed two rooms and the first one was in really bad shape.

The staff was very nice though.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank GenevieveMc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2018

Clean and comfortable. Allows pets for a surcharge. No complaints. Typical Choice hotel breakfast. The staff was friendly and accommodating. I would stay at this hotel again if I was in the Las Cruces area.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Jim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2018

Although we didn't stay at this hotel I am reviewing based on the excellent front desk staff member... we were at the end of a long hot day and were traveling with kids. My mom went in to see if the outdoor pool was open. Being late April it was not yet open. The lovely young lady at the front desk was thoughtful enough to call a near by hotel and inquire about their indoor pool, which was open. We ended up staying at the other hotel. We felt the customer service went above and beyond. Even though we didn't stay at this hotel, I am recommending based on this experience alone.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Sage7243
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2018 via mobile

Good room, nice bed, shower a/c and TV. Light switch did not work in bathroom so given another room. Hair dryer did not work in second room. The pool was not available due to health dept reasons. The breakfast, while basic had good coffee,hot teas and waffle maker, These are all minor issues for the price we paid $53. The night and morning staff very friendly and accommodating. The reviews about the train noise is insignificant as we only heard the train one time for 5 seconds at 11:45p on a Thursday night. The room was clean. I would stay again,

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Howard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews