We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (242)
Filter reviews
242 results
Traveler rating
79
90
41
28
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
79
90
41
28
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfront deskwafflestube tvmissile rangewhite sands national monumentdeath marchplace to staythe ground floorroad noisenext morningfree breakfaststaff was friendlynice staymotelbataanrefrigerator
Filter
Updating list...
187 - 192 of 242 reviews
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Nice comfortable room. Clean and cool. Great location on the service road right by our highway. The check-in was quick and the personnel great. We will keep this on our travel list should we make a third trip to Las Cruses.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jerry J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
deep030975, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Las Cruces/White Sands Area, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2013

Thankyou Jerry for staying with us. Give us a call ahead next time you plan a trip for Las Cruces and we will be happy to have a comfortable room for you as we do for all our guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Our stay was comfortable, clean and reasonable.
The beds are great and we slept better than we do at home.
The hotel has everything you need - including a microwave, freezer, refrigerator and TV.
Breakfast was very good too.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ROSANNE S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
deep030975, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Las Cruces/White Sands Area, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2013

Thankyou Rosanne for making us again your destination in Las Cruces. We will see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Room was small no elevator no iron or ironing board. Breakfast was very limited. Will not recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Inspire257194
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
deep030975, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Las Cruces/White Sands Area, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 5, 2013

We stayed here many times,Very nice inprovements! Our only curiousity! We noticed Pet $10.00 price signs everywhere in lobby this time around! New Pet rules! Not to leave your pet's in room when your away! But In Las Cruces you are not to leave pets in automobiles during hot weather! But your not suppose to bring pets in stores either! Something has to give!! So nxt time around! We wll find a Pet Frendly Inn!

Room Tip: Make sure they are TRUE PET FRIENDLY wthout extra prices and contradictory policy that give mixed impressions!
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rhonda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
deep030975, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Las Cruces/White Sands Area, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2013

Hello Rhonda,
Thankyou for staying with us and leaving an honest review on how you felt about our pet policy. We are sorry that you felt that way but alot of our guest were leaving the pets in room and returning late night and due to absence of owners for a long time and a different environment than their home, dogs keep barking non stop making other guest stay uncomfortable.So Yes you can leave you pets in room but not during night time specially after 10pm. Sorry again and we hope you will make our Super 8 your Super destination next time you visit Las Cruces.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews