We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,031)
Filter reviews
1,031 results
Traveler rating
426
350
157
49
49
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
426
350
157
49
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean cheese omelets hot breakfast fridge and microwave yogurt felt safe great price first floor upon check one night stay would stay again the breakfast area new mexico nice stay road trip free breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,031 reviews
Reviewed May 2, 2019

This is a great stay for a great price! Breakfast was fabulous with many options. We were very pleased with our experience. Rooms are very clean, flooring in room was super nice! It was laminate wood flooring, which is much nicer and cleaner than carpet. Overall, great quality for an affordable price. We'll definitely stay here again for future tournaments.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NessMrtnz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnGM46527, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2019

Thank you for your recent stay. We appreciate your amazing feedback! I'm glad you liked the new flooring and enjoyed the great breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2019 via mobile

Passing thru we stayed here before and found it to be clean and comfortable, so he we thought we would book it again, and it did not disappoint us.
For the price you can’t beat it, especially for a 12 hour stay over.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank MARYKJJoliet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnGM46527, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2019

Thank you for your recent stay. We appreciate your amazing feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2019 via mobile

I quit days inn back about 20 years ago but stayed here based on reviews from multiple sites (TripAdvisor, Yelp, Google)...
I was totally impressed and this one hotel has earned my business back for the company.
Everyone who works here were friendly, full of smiles and made our stay feel extra special.
The room was beyond immaculate so i suspect that the maids all have OCD, because i felt like more than a customer, it made us feel at home.
The continental breakfast was surprisingly good and had more choices than i expected.
I would definitely stay here for budget lodging in Las Cruces!! See you guys next year!!!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Uh-Oh Garage b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnGM46527, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2019

Thank you for your recent stay. We appreciate your amazing feedback! I'm happy to know that we impressed you and you were happy with your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2019

Everything was great! Loved everything about this hotel. Service was great...the breakfast and atmosphere. Oh the room was very clean and comfortable. We will be staying their again. It was an overall great experience!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Barbara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnGM46527, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2019

Thank you for your recent stay. We appreciate your amazing feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2019

This is a wonderful hotel. I've stayed at about 15 Day's Inns across the country that range from poor to excellent. This is the nicest, cleanest property, with the best breakfast!
The breakfast consists of sausage, breads, cheese omelets, biscuits and gravy, fruit, two kinds of waffles, cereal, yogurt, juice, drinks, and oatmeal. A staff member continuously cleans and keeps things stocked. One of the coffee pots was emptied, and about 5 seconds later she was there with another pot. Rooms are nice. I travel on business and there is plenty of room for office equipment, including a desk, table and sofa. Towels are nice and thick. The room has a refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, iron, hair dryer etc. Outside is a pleasant area to relax, and a clean pool. There is a small gym, and a few snack items are on sale in the lobby at a reasonable price rather than the typical overpriced vending machines. The lady that is usually on duty in the lobby is very pleasant and professional. The location is good, right off the freeway, and next to a number of restaurants. The price is right, the least expensive chain hotel in town. I would recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank spacepilot500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnGM46527, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experiences during your stay at Days Inn Las Cruces. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews