We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay for a low price. Recently refurbished room was...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Las Cruces
Ranked #7 of 34 Hotels in Las Cruces
Reviewed March 24, 2013

Great stay for a low price. Recently refurbished room was very comfortable and roomy. Wonderful staff.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnGM46527, General Manager at Days Inn Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to give us valuable feedback. We here at the NEW Days Inn are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Our #1 goal is to WOW our guests with Spotless Clean Rooms, Excellent Guest Service, Free Hi Speed Wi-Fi, and of course our Free Fresh Hot Breakfast.

We hope as you travel back and forth along Interstate 10 you will keep the NEW Days Inn in mind as we are easy on and off the interstate yet just far enough way to be quiet.

Once more thank you for your feedback. We look forward to serving your needs in the future.

Krys Blankenship
General Manager
Days Inn Las Cruces

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (923)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Las Cruces
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

804 - 810 of 923 reviews

Reviewed March 18, 2013

My family and 38 group family members stayed at Days Inn of Las Cruces for our daughters Quinceñera event. Had an execellent stay! All rooms were ready and clean for when my family checked in. Staff attend you with smile and provide the best service. Warm meal, restocked anything that would lower down in the breakfast area, making every guest feel welcomed not just my family but everyone that checks in. Cleanliness all around the hotel grounds. Pool was even ready even though las cruces weather changes. The kids got in and enjoyed a swim. The rate and location is well priced. Look toward staying here again. Thank you Days Inn Staff and Managment for an Excellent stay.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pquezada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnGM46527, General Manager at Days Inn Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and let us know how we did in meeting your expectations on your recent stay with us at the Days Inn of Las Cruces.

My team is so delighted we were able to serve your needs and exceed your expectations. We strive to WOW each of our guests with outstanding service. We are so delighted to hear that everyone in your party was very pleased with their stay.

Thank you once more for taking valuable time to let us know how we did. All feedback is valuable to us and allows to us to learn how to best meet our guest’s needs.

Krys Blankenship
General Manager
Days Inn Las Cruces

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Lucked into this place onlybecause Ifound a coupon for a reduced price of $49, througha flyer I received from the visitor,s center when we entered New Mexico. Wehad a great groundfloor room, that was right by the extremely clean pool,best free breakfast in the morning, waffles,eggs, yoghurt, the works, very friendly staff and the room was on par with a Best Western. I highly recommend this motel, even without a coupon, would definately stay here again

Room Tip: I think any room at thismotel willbe good
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank camoria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnGM46527, General Manager at Days Inn Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and let us know how we did in meeting your expectations on your recent stay with us at the Days Inn of Las Cruces.

I was thrilled to hear you saw and took advantage of our Special Coupon Rate to get folks introduced to the New Days Inn of LC.

My team is so delighted we were able to serve your needs and exceed your expectations. We strive to WOW each of our guests with outstanding service. We have been in the process of making some changes to the property to better serve each guest who makes the choice to stay with us a pleasant one. I

Thank you once more for taking valuable time to let us know how we did. All feedback is valuable to us and allows to us to learn how to best meet our guest’s needs.

Krys Blankenship
General Manager
Days Inn Las Cruces

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

My wife and I(and our little pug dog) have stayed at this hotel many times. The manager Krys, and his front desk crew, housekeeping staff and groundskeepers(John and crew) are all super people and very helpful. The rooms are clean and modern and all have flat screen televisions. The grounds are spotless as the groundskeepers are very diligent in their duties.The location of the property is within a mile of Old Mesilla where we enjoy some of the restaurants. The beds and bedding are of high quality. We will be back for a holiday stay next year. Thanks for the hospitality and kudos for the great job.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnGM46527, General Manager at Days Inn Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to give us valuable feedback. We here at the NEW Days Inn are so happy you enjoyed your extended stay with us. Our #1 goal is to WOW our guests with Spotless Clean Rooms, Excellent Guest Service, Free Hi Speed Wi-Fi, and of course our Free Fresh Hot Breakfast.

We hope as you travel back and forth along Interstate 10 you will keep the NEW Days Inn in mind as we are easy on and off the interstate yet just far enough way to be quiet.

Once more thank you for your feedback. We look forward to serving your needs in the future.

Krys Blankenship
General Manager
Days Inn Las Cruces

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lois W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnGM46527, General Manager at Days Inn Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 2, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Debbie M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnGM46527, General Manager at Days Inn Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 1, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Molly V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnGM46527, General Manager at Days Inn Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Cruces hotels
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Cruces Organ Mountain
0.6 mi away
Best Western Mission Inn
Best Western Mission Inn
#6 of 34 in Las Cruces
651 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-10
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Ramada Las Cruces Hotel and Conference Center
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Las Cruces Mesilla Valley
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 34 in Las Cruces
283 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Las Cruces? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Las Cruces

Address: 755 Avenida de Mesilla, Las Cruces, NM 88005-6573 (Formerly Hampton Inn Las Cruces)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Las Cruces
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Las Cruces
#4 Business Hotel in Las Cruces
#4 Romantic Hotel in Las Cruces
#5 Family Hotel in Las Cruces
Price Range: $43 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Las Cruces 2.5*
Number of rooms: 117
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Come stay a night or longer with the New Days Inn of Las Cruces. We offer clean affordable rooms. Free high speed Wi-Fi, Fitness room, Outdoor Pool and a Free Hot Fresh Breakfast with scrambled eggs, yogurt, pastries, made to order waffles, coffee and juice. Our staff is on duty 24 hours a day to serve all your needs. There is easy on and off freeway access at Exit 140 off Interstate 10. Pets are welcome. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Las Cruces reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Las Cruces
Las Cruces Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing