We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Las Cruces”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25
Ranked #5 of 33 Hotels in Las Cruces
Certificate of Excellence
Elmore
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Las Cruces”
Reviewed February 3, 2014

I would highly recommend this hotel. We were upgraded to a beautiful suite. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. There is a Walmart near the hotel and many restaurants nearby. The complimentary breakfast was very good.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Cynthia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

549 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    373
    113
    40
    13
    10
See reviews for
185
149
34
141
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Manhattan, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Very nice quality building, and staff that works to do the best they can to make your stay a joy. I travel with a service dog, and the staff made sure there were no difficulties for me as part of our stay.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Donna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockville, Maryland
Level 6 Contributor
273 reviews
73 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 128 helpful votes
Reviewed January 27, 2014

We stayed at this location twice - 8 weeks apart - on a recent cross country road trip. The staff is friendly and helpful. The property is very clean, quiet and up-to-date on room decor, etc. There is no view other than the WalMart parking lot, but we didn't hear any noise from the lot. It's a good location as far as being able to access close-by food, gas, shopping, etc. and easy on/off freeway access. The Corner Bakery is very close - can actually walk to it - where you can get a good quality meal. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Patti M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Topeka, Kansas
Level 6 Contributor
425 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 120 helpful votes
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Very nice hotel, clean, up-to-date and great staff. Lovely rooms, and had complimentary chips, salsa, chex mix, M&Ms, lemonade, and cookies available upon checking in. Then in the a.m. they had not your usual rubber eggs, instead they had steak and eggs and home fries plus flour tortillas with hot sauce and salsa available. Of course the usual of cereal, yogurt, fruit, waffles, toast, etc. Coffee and hot water for tea and cocoa. Very clean and very nicely kept with again great staff to assist if needed.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank CM W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Cruces, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 18, 2014

Had an overnight and Cruces and was greeted by the most competent staff I've experienced in a while. The room's freshness was the best, the smell of fresh cleaned linen! Very comfortable! Great stay! I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank Leslie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level 6 Contributor
123 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed January 16, 2014

This hotel was beautiful as you first walk through the doors. It is followed by a very friendly staff. There is a mall close by as well as many dining options. The hotel was clean and very peaceful. We stopped here on a 3 day journey so it was nice to have a quiet place to unwind and get ready for the next days drive. The sunset was amazing against the beautiful rocks!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Karen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed January 15, 2014

We last-minute needed a place. Chose it for the indoor pool. They got us a great room and we enjoyed the hot tub. The pool was cool but not cold, too. Needed a little extra and got it with no questions. I'm definitely a fan of Hampton. We were able to walk to a restaurant (okay) and Walmart (needed things!). Right next to the landmark water tank. You'll know what that is if you ever drive I-25 through the area.

Room Tip: No ideas. I think the rooms are probably all about the same.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Wendell H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Cruces hotels
3.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-10
0.6 mi away
Hotel Encanto de Las Cruces
2.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Las Cruces
Hilton Garden Inn Las Cruces
#2 of 33 in Las Cruces
735 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#3 of 33 in Las Cruces
277 reviews
2.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites Las Cruces
Staybridge Suites Las Cruces
#14 of 33 in Las Cruces
155 reviews
2.3 mi away
Best Western Mission Inn
Best Western Mission Inn
#7 of 33 in Las Cruces
630 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25
Address: 2350 E Griggs Ave, Las Cruces, NM 88001-2641
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Las Cruces
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Las Cruces
#1 Romantic Hotel in Las Cruces
#3 Business Hotel in Las Cruces
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Las Cruces i-25
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces i-25 Hotel Las Cruces
Las Cruces Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Las Cruces

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing