We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very clean, nice rooms, good value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25
Ranked #6 of 34 Hotels in Las Cruces
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 4, 2013

Very polite staff who gave me an upgrade to a suite (small but comfy). Enjoyed the wet bar in the suite with coffee maker and countertop, very homey. Room very clean. Didn't use the other facilities, but overall a very good value.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
1  Thank Veronica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrea W, Operations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2014

Dear Veronica S.

Thank you so much for your feedback. We had the pleasure of having you in one of our studio suites. We do offer a microwave, fridge and wet-bar in our suites and it is nice to hear that guest enjoy the extra space. We hope during your next visit you can spend a little more time so you can experience all parts of our wonderful hotel. We would love to see you with us at the Hampton Inn again!

Safe travels,

Andrea W.
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (574)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

417 - 423 of 574 reviews

Reviewed December 1, 2013

The Las Cruces facility is particularly nice. We have stayed there four times and we have enjoyed it every time. The location is great as it is close to many restaurants and retail stores. Driving in from the south, it is a little confusing to find, but well worth it when you do figure out how to get to it.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank 878geraldl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrea W, Operations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2013

Well hello "Texans",

And thank you so much for your kind words regarding our hotel and our services. We can't mention often enough how much we value feedback from our returning guests.
.We hope that all our guests feel at home while they stay with us and we are thrilled to hear that our team members fulfilled your expectations. We are looking forward to your next visit to Hobbs and hope that the Hampton Inn continues to be your preferred "Home away from Home". Again thank you for your review and have a wonderful day.

Warm Regards,
Andrea W.
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed December 1, 2013

Ive stayed at the Hampton Inn about 5 or 6 times and every time the place is amazing, staff is great the breakfast is wonderful so are the afternoon snacks and lemonade ... I definitely recommend this place !

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrea W, Operations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2013

Dear valued Guest,

We wanted to thank you for your recent review of the Hampton Inn. We are please to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is great to hear from repeat customers. Our employees strive to make our valued guests their top priority. We always let them know when one of our guests leaves a review with compliments on their service and if the guest is a repeat guest it gives them an even bigger feeling of accomplishment.

So again, thank you for your review and we look forward to your next stay in Las Cruces, NM and would be honored and pleased to have you return to stay with us at the Hampton Inn & Suites.

Warm Regards,
Andrea W.
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

At 10PM we lost all power in room. We went to sleep hoping all would be restored in the AM. Reported problem on waking up. Staff could not restore problem leaving Bath room un-useable. The 100% guarantee worked...got a full refund on room.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank FDX206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrea W, Operations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2013

Good Afternoon FDX206,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at with us. Our goal is to provide you with exceptional service to ensure that your stay is a pleasant one.

We hope you will accept our apologies on the electrical issue. It is very understandable that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. We always try to accommodate our valued guests to the best of our abilities and we are very disappointed that we failed on this occasion. Please let us assure you that this was an isolated incident.

We hope that the incident has not tainted your opinion of our service and that you will allow us to welcome you back at the Hampton Inn and Suites Las Cruces. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly if we can assist you in the future.

Respectfully,
Andrea W.
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Everything about our stay was wonderful. The staff was very helpful and kind. The breakfast was yummy, as well! The hotel was close to the mall and terrific places to eat. Our family enjoyed our stay. They also offered a late check-out, which was awesome! Thanks to the staff and if we're ever in town again, we'll stay with you!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Edward O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrea W, Operations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2013

Hello Edward O.,

We wanted to thank you for your recent review of our hotel and let you know that we appreciate all our guests feedback, but it's the nice compliments that leave our team excited about what we do. The entire staff makes our guests a top priority and always strives to accommodate all their needs. It is very important for us to provide a quality breakfast for our guests so that they have a great start for their busy day ahead. We are please that you were satisfied with everything the Hampton Inn and Suites has to offer.

Again, thank you for your kind review. We look forward to your next stay in Las Cruces, NM.

Sincerely,
Andrea W.
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Very good experience and conveniently located to the NMSU campus. Wish the mattress would have been a little more indicative of the Hampton Inn's in Texas, but a very good experience nonetheless. I will stay here again next time I'm in Las Cruces.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Janelle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrea W, Operations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2013

Dear Janelle R.,

We are so glad that you had a good stay with us and thank you for stopping by tripadvisor to leave a comment. It always brightens everyone's day when we see that a customer left praise for our team. We are happy you were satisfied with your stay and we look forward to your next visit with us.

Safe travels and thank you again

Andrea W.
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

This was a great stay for my family. The rooms and facility were clean and comfortable. There was free hot breakfast, which is great when you are traveling with a family, and the staff were friendly and efficient. We also were able to walk to the mall and bus stops.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Rebecca E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrea W, Operations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2013

Hello Rebecca E.,

We wanted to thank you for your recent review of the Hampton Inn. We appreciate all our guests feedback and always hope to hear that we were able to offer a comfortable stay and exceptional service. We are please to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast and that you were satisfied with your stay and service. It is great to know that the hotel employees make our valued guests their top priority. We make it a point to let them know when one of our guests leaves a review with compliments on their service.

So again, thank you for your review and we look forward to your next stay in Las Cruces, NM and would be honored and pleased to have you return to stay with us at the Hampton Inn & Suites.

Sincerely,

Andrea W.
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Cruces hotels
3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-10
2.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Las Cruces
Hilton Garden Inn Las Cruces
#2 of 34 in Las Cruces
803 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Encanto de Las Cruces
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites Las Cruces
Staybridge Suites Las Cruces
#15 of 34 in Las Cruces
164 reviews
1.5 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Las Cruces
2.1 mi away
Comfort Suites University
Comfort Suites University
#23 of 34 in Las Cruces
124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25

Address: 2350 E Griggs Ave, Las Cruces, NM 88001-2641
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Las Cruces
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Las Cruces
#1 Family Hotel in Las Cruces
#3 Business Hotel in Las Cruces
Price Range: $92 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Las Cruces i-25
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces i-25 Hotel Las Cruces
Las Cruces Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Las Cruces

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing