We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow !”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25
Ranked #5 of 33 Hotels in Las Cruces
Certificate of Excellence
Danbury, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wow !”
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Stayed at this hotel recently with my family for one night following a trip to White Sands National Monument. This place is brand new and perfectly clean. Great staff, super helpful and sported an excellent breakfast. I stay at many hotels for business travel and I've come to expect that Hampton Inn's are a little lower down the ladder but still good. This one beats most Hilton's that I stay at. Well done Las Cruces !

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Scott P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

548 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    373
    113
    39
    13
    10
See reviews for
184
149
34
141
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Crown Point, Indiana
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed April 16, 2013

I didn't know what to expect here and was very pleasantly surprised! Great locations with lots of restaurants quite close, a very helpful staff, and very comfortable rooms. A great perk is the bedside charging stations allowing me to charge all my gadgets quite easily. Will definitely stay here again given an opportunity.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Signet01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2013

I have to give this property a very good rating as several times I went to the front desk for help or to ask questions and no one was there. On one particular night the front desk person was absent for an entire 30 minutes or so. Other than that this place would have been an easy Excellent overall review.

Room Tip: Please ask the locals about local Mexican eateries. This town certainly has more authentic Mexican t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank keatron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Texas
1 review
Reviewed March 14, 2013

staff was very helpful and efficient - especially miguel who i spoke with on the phone when booking the room. room was very nicely furnished. had fridge, microwave, and coffee maker. was really surprised with the bedside charging sation with both electrical and usb connections. free internet, although a little on the slow side. breakfast was okay. hot items - eggs, bacon, hashbrowns, even a waffle maker where you can make you own waffles. cold items - cereals, breakfast rolls and breads, fresh fruit (whole and fruit salad). Juices, milk and coffees. walmart across the parking log, mesilla valley mall and many restaraunts across the freeway. overall very nice experience, would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank aasro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Had a one night stay over en route from Sedona to San Antonio. Perfect. Spotless, good breakfast, plenty parking and helpful staff. What more could you ask for. ( No restaurants for food in evening, but pleanty restaurants within short driving distance )

Room Tip: Take any room. No noise issue I could see.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DSB57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
Reviewed February 27, 2013

So accommodating! Everyone here is always smiling and the staff seem to love pleasing guests. We stayed for a week while visiting family here, and really appreciated all the little touches by the staff.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Beverly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arizona, United States
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed February 26, 2013

This hotel was great! Front Desk Staff was great! Breakfast Attendant and Housekeepers were top notch! I couldn't be happier with my stay! Hotel was clean and breakfast was very good! The hotel is located right by a mall with a movie theatre and lots of eating places. I will definitely stay here again when I'm in Las Cruces!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ALeon3710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Cruces hotels
3.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-10
0.6 mi away
Hotel Encanto de Las Cruces
2.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Las Cruces
Hilton Garden Inn Las Cruces
#2 of 33 in Las Cruces
732 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#3 of 33 in Las Cruces
277 reviews
2.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites Las Cruces
Staybridge Suites Las Cruces
#14 of 33 in Las Cruces
154 reviews
2.3 mi away
Best Western Mission Inn
Best Western Mission Inn
#7 of 33 in Las Cruces
628 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25
Address: 2350 E Griggs Ave, Las Cruces, NM 88001-2641
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Las Cruces
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Las Cruces
#1 Family Hotel in Las Cruces
#3 Business Hotel in Las Cruces
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Las Cruces i-25
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces i-25 Hotel Las Cruces
Las Cruces Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Las Cruces

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing