We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Staybridge Suites Las Cruces
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Las Cruces(Las Cruces)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Century 21 Motel(Las Cruces)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Las Cruces)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Encanto de Las Cruces(Las Cruces)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveler rating
95
52
17
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
95
52
17
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone bedroom suitefree laundrymassage chairfull kitchenhot dogs and hamburgersdaily breakfastcouple monthssuite hotelmanager's receptionfree dinnersmall kitcheniced teafamily road triprecent stayextended staybreakfast was excellentfuture trips
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 173 reviews
Reviewed June 9, 2014

In Las Cruces for a business trip and had a great time. The mini-suite was clean, with all the amenities you expect. No issues with the internet but I didn't try to download a large presentation. The breakfast was excellent for hotel food (it's not your grandma's cooking). I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Greg J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LHHC, Manager at Staybridge Suites Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2014

Hi Greg J,

I am so happy you had a great time! Thank you taking the time to rate and review us. Our staff works hard to make sure the breakfast is excellent, and they will be so happy to know you enjoyed it. We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2014

Immaculate hotel with friendly and helpful staff. The gentleman at the front desk kindly opened a wine bottle for me and a lady from the breakfast staff gave me 2 zip lock bags for my flight. That personifies the level of customer service they displayed. It was a quiet place and our room was pet friendly. They even had a magnet to put on the outside of our door that said, "Pet in room". The breakfast was nicer than many breakfast buffets---biscuits, sausage, good fresh fruit and yogurt, hard boiled eggs, waffles, and cereal. I would definitely stay here again

Room Tip: Fourth floor at the end of the hall. Lots of families are on 2nd floor
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lovey8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Nice room, clean, medium on the noise level. Gond breakfast and light dinners durning the week. However for the business traveler the internet connection for your laptop is cutting edge 90's tech. So slow that it is not usable. Complaints to the manager were always met with, "Sorry Comcast is down, or "they are working on the issue". No improvement over 5 days.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
Thank Doug H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LHHC, Manager at Staybridge Suites Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2014

Hello Doug H.,

Thank you for your comment! We are eager to hear from our guests about their experience staying with us. I am so sorry the internet was not up to par while you were staying with us. Since then, it has been fixed and is back to full speed. We are so glad that you enjoyed your room. Come stay with us again!

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Sometimes hotels will offer a suite, which turns out to be simply a bedroom combined with a living room that has a pull-out couch. Here we were able to have an actual two-bedroom suite with two full baths, a living area, and kitchen--perfect for my family. The hotel features an outdoor pool, fitness center, business center (which also has a selection of books), and a free laundry room. The breakfast buffet was very good, although the supply of some food was dwindling when we showed up at 9. (Breakfast is served until 9:30.)

The kitchen is well equipped, and the hotel information book even contains easy recipes! The location is convenient if traveling to White Sands National Monument. The only drawback, as others have mentioned, is the limited parking.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nancy505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LHHC, Manager at Staybridge Suites Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2014

Hello Nancy505,

Thank you for your review! We love hearing feedback from our guests. I am so happy that you and your family enjoyed the suite and amenities offered. It is always our goal to make you feel like you are truly at your home away from home. We do apologize for any inconvenience our parking lot may have given you. Hopefully, in the future, we will have the opportunity to rectify our parking lot situation. Thank you for staying with us!

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

I love the rooms, breakfast, pool, work out room theatre room and most of all after a long day of activities the fabulous massage chair!!!!! The fully stocked kitchen and lovely bedding makes you feel special. Nothing else to say! 5 stars!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 4Lees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LHHC, Manager at Staybridge Suites Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2014

Dear 4Lees,

Thank you so much for the feedback and awesome rating! We appreciate you staying with us and are so happy that enjoy all of the amenities we offer. Let us know the next time you are in town and we’ll reserve your favorite room.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews