We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveler rating
49
40
17
6
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
49
40
17
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews marriott property large closet pizzeria uno average facility laundry basket front desk longer stay eggs and sausage recently stayed here sam's club fitness room is third floor hot tub future trips yogurt bed was very comfortable sitting area
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 113 reviews
Reviewed March 12, 2019

The rooms are clean, well-appointed, comfortable beds, etc. We appreciated the little kitchenette, and the comp breakfast was actually pretty good. But what really made TownePlace stand out is the extraordinary friendliness and local knowledge of the staff and their welcoming of travelers with pets (like our golden retriever). As most travelers with pets know, the term "pet friendly" can have a variety of shades of meaning. Mikayla and Rena are among the warmest and most delightful front desk staff we've encountered, anywhere, and both of them made it clear that our dog's happiness was just as important as ours. Rena in particular is a font of information about local goings-on, which we extracted from her over and over again. This place understands just how friendly, extraordinary service can transform an above-average facility into a truly wonderful traveling experience.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jakester88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2019

This feels like a 5-star hotel, easily the best TP around – starting with being treated by GM Ana to a Titanium upgraded 2-bedroom/1 bath room that had such a beautiful view (even from a 1st floor room). The windows are screened and provide a nice breeze at night. The hotel has an ice-machine on the property, fitness room is spotless, laundry room likewise (and look for the laundry basket in your room’s closet). Breakfast, of course, is always delicious at TP with those cracked pepper fried eggs and everything else you could want (fresh bananas, apples and oranges). And to top it all off, there is lovely Emily at the front desk who is efficient, friendly and has the world’s most beautiful smile. Thank you again, Ana!

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MMPJMH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2019

The hotel is in a good location. It is clean and decorated nicely. The staff is friendly and the breakfast is okay. The lower floors are a little noise if the people above you move around a lot. Stay on the third floor if you are a lite sleeper.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dean3839
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2019 via mobile

Great rooms. Refrigerator, stove, microwave (full small kitchen). Spacious comfortable rooms. Excellent staff. We travel with bikes. Gave first floor storage for them. Hot breakfast. Definitely a place we will return.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank DRP54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2019

We rented a king suite - and found it to be very nice. Super clean. All great utensils. Linens were very nice. Comfy memory foam bed. Soft pillows. High thread count. Conditioner! Thats a nice touch. I spend a lot of time on a computer at our hotels, and their desks and chairs are very comfortable. Fast bandwidth too. We will stay here again, and their other chains. We have a service dog - and was treated well.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Toospirit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews