We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveler rating
5
8
5
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
5
8
5
2
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 23 reviews
Reviewed November 8, 2018 via mobile

Clogged toilet week straight asked to repair repeatedly ....never repaired door had repeatedly been opened while not at room....not good. Then asked to leave day early while being prepaid. How does a business stay open like this. Faulty business ethics can ruin future business. My opinion, avoid this establishment

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank Steven J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2018

I have been staying here every year for the last 20 and will continue to do so. Affordable, very clean and comfortable and the owners are wonderful people!!!! The weekly rate cannot be beat and I often stay an extra night just because I can!!!!

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cathie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2017

Tucked away behind seemingly perennial road work, this cozy motel is clean, quiet, spacious, convenient, extremely reasonable, and the family who owns it are nice people. The staff are charming, the beds are comfy, the place is older but just as neat as a pin, and you can park right at your door. A safe and quiet neighborhood, you can stroll to so many tasty eateries nearby that you will be satisfied. Temperature control is at the touch of your fingers, hot water, nice TV, what a clean, restful and welcome rest for the weary traveler! Very worth your stay; we were happy here!

Room tip: Rooms in the back are so quiet, you think you are in the high desert
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Marilyn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017

clean hotel, clean rooms, well-maintained, solid WIFI, generally quiet....queen size bed I first located this facility on an online search. Had I found it earlier, I probably would have stayed at the hotel several more times.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Steve K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2017 via mobile

I had to fix the toilet so it would flush other than that it was an ok over night stay. The bed was hard but the room was clean. It was easy to find and there was a Whataburger next door so we just walked over for a bite to eat.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank edgins48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews