We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“si senor restaurant”

SI Senor Restaurant
Ranked #8 of 383 Restaurants in Las Cruces
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Las Cruces, New Mexico
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“si senor restaurant”
Reviewed August 6, 2012

this use to be one of the best in las cruce but has drooped to 3*** stars for me it's still worth the stop but the last time i ate there the food looked like out of a can and was cold, i hope they get back to there old self.

  • Visited November 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Frankie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

331 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    136
    112
    58
    18
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Crestview, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Yummy!!”
Reviewed August 3, 2012

Good food with traditional ingredients. Good service and cold beer. What more could you want? We will be going back again.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank wanderbug123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
219 reviews
142 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
Reviewed July 25, 2012 via mobile

My husband & I loved their food! Great taste & fresh. Great sauce selection. Prices are very reasonable.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Homewardbound12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Cruces, New Mexico
Level 6 Contributor
162 reviews
101 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“good food”
Reviewed July 10, 2012

good food and service. #1 happy hour in Las Cruces

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Anthony M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dundas, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Always great”
Reviewed July 8, 2012

I have been eating here for years and it is simply amazing every time. It is a little more pricey than some other local restaurants but each meal comes with a variety of tasty (and spicy) dips as well as sopapillas. The portions are large and i usually order a la carte. I love their chile rellanos and their chile is usually fairly hot--both red and green. They are a first pick when we visit for everyone. It is also a nice place to take a guest. The atmosphere is nice and that makes it a good place to host a friend. This is a high recommendation.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Melanie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed SI Senor Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to SI Senor Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing