We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Cruces Organ Mountain
Ranked #11 of 34 Hotels in Las Cruces
A TripAdvisor Member
Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
1
Reviewed November 12, 2012

I always stay at this hotel in Las Cruces NM. It is close to my shop there and the hotel staff is the best and the value and location are the great. Breakfast room is always clean, well kept up and the food is great.
Only place I stay in Las Cruces NM

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (469)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Cruces Organ Mountain
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

383 - 389 of 469 reviews

Reviewed November 11, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 715geraldp
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

We have spent about eight nights here with our pets while on business trips in Las Cruces. The staff is friendly, the place is quite clean, the location is great because it's easy to get to the Interstate, Wal-Mart, and Mesilla, but it is still nice and quiet.

Our room was an executive, with a sofa, microwave, and refrigerator. The bed was comfortable and the linens were nice. The breakfast is cold, unless you want to make a waffle or instant oatmeal, but there are a lot of choices. I wish that they offered coffee all day, but they only have it in the mornings.

This is not the best La Quinta I have been to, but it is one of the better ones.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NMLady97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

It was a bit confusing at first getting to this address as there are 2 La Quinta's within a block of each other. Once we found the correct address the rest of the stay was delightful. I love the location just across the parking lot to the Cracker Barrel Restaurant. The room was very clean and quiet. The personnel were all very hospitable.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marian T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2012

Without notice, we booked five rooms for our employees and myself. They were very accomidating and were excellent to work with. As the stay progressed, the attention to detail was lost on the front desk staff when simple requests for services and maintenance to the room were requested. Broken chair took more than three days to change out, etc.

Decent room, basic shower/bath with fridge and microwave. Comfortable room with a comfortable stay.

Room Tip: Higher rooms have less slamming and banging. Hotel accepts pets, so barking is sometimes an issue. A...
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Alamogordo
1
Reviewed October 28, 2012

Everything was very nice here. I am a hotel snob, and I even enjoyed my stay. Even the beds were very comfortable and high. Not like those cheap uncomfortable beds. Thanks La Qunita, I will stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Fort Davis, Texas, USA
1
Reviewed October 17, 2012

We have stayed here before and were so pleased that when we knew we were coming to Las Cruces again it was a no-brainer as to where we wanted to stay. The staff are so friendly and accomodating, the place is very nice and clean and the breakfast area is great. We will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Cruces hotels
0.6 mi away
Best Western Mission Inn
Best Western Mission Inn
#6 of 34 in Las Cruces
654 reviews
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Las Cruces
Days Inn Las Cruces
#7 of 34 in Las Cruces
923 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Las Cruces Mesilla Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-10
1.3 mi away
Ramada Las Cruces Hotel and Conference Center
3.2 mi away
Hotel Encanto de Las Cruces
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Cruces Organ Mountain? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Cruces Organ Mountain

Address: 1500 Hickory Dr, Las Cruces, NM 88005-6553
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Las Cruces
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Romantic Hotel in Las Cruces
#11 Family Hotel in Las Cruces
#12 Business Hotel in Las Cruces
Price Range: $62 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Cruces Organ Mountain 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, LaQuinta, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Cruces Organ Mountain reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Las Cruces Organ Mountain Hotel Las Cruces
La Quinta Las Cruces
Las Cruces La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing