We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rating of La Quinta Suitess and Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Cruces Organ Mountain
Ranked #11 of 34 Hotels in Las Cruces
A La Quinta traveler
San Antonio, Tx
1
Reviewed August 27, 2012

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (481)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

409 - 415 of 481 reviews

Reviewed August 22, 2012

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank cindyrl
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 29, 2012

The hotel was easy to get to, takes pets, was a little worn but clean, had coffee, comfortable beds, an elevator, good a/c. The carpet in our room was stained but it was a pet-friendly room. The lobby breakfast looked adequate but we didn't eat it. We stay at this hotel once or twice a year. We will continue to stop here.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deidrebee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Odessa, Texas, USA
1
Reviewed July 23, 2012

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
1
Reviewed July 21, 2012

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 11, 2012

After a very disappointing experience at a previous hotel on our trip we tried a different hotel chain. This stop was so much more pleasant. We travel with our dog and, for once, the room did not smell like previous animals. Our dog is crate trained so this is important to us. It was clean, quiet and staff very friendly. We will stay again!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank jvinsc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Rio rancho
11
Reviewed July 2, 2012

Usually stay at the days inn for my trips to cruces. They were all booked up for the weekend so we stayed here. Never stayed in a la quinta but everything was perfect has a semi suite which was nice and spacious. Service was kind. Right near cracker barel and a handy gas station. I would continue to choose the la quinta over days inn any day.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Cruces hotels
0.6 mi away
Best Western Mission Inn
Best Western Mission Inn
#6 of 34 in Las Cruces
662 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Las Cruces Mesilla Valley
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Las Cruces
Days Inn Las Cruces
#7 of 34 in Las Cruces
932 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-10
3.2 mi away
Hotel Encanto de Las Cruces
1.3 mi away
Ramada Las Cruces Hotel and Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Cruces Organ Mountain? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Cruces Organ Mountain

Address: 1500 Hickory Dr, Las Cruces, NM 88005-6553
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Las Cruces
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Romantic Hotel in Las Cruces
#11 Family Hotel in Las Cruces
#12 Business Hotel in Las Cruces
Price Range: $71 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Cruces Organ Mountain 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Kognitiv US Corp, LaQuinta, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Cruces Organ Mountain reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Las Cruces Organ Mountain Hotel Las Cruces
La Quinta Las Cruces
Las Cruces La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing