We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Las Cruces North
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Las Cruces(Las Cruces)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Century 21 Motel(Las Cruces)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Las Cruces)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Encanto de Las Cruces(Las Cruces)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (217)
Filter reviews
217 results
Traveler rating
126
76
10
4
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
126
76
10
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskstandard breakfastindoor pool and hot tubteam membersroom was cleanhighly recommend this propertyqueen roomnice hotelother hotelsroad tripbusiness tripwe've stayednice staywould stay againconvenient locationnew mexicohie
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
175 - 180 of 217 reviews
Reviewed November 17, 2012

What a pleasant discovery -- this relatively new hotel shows that a hotel that's part of a worldwide chain can still be distinctive. The handsome architecture blends into the desert mountain scenery of Las Cruces. The design of my room reflected great thought given to functionality and comfort; it's so well laid out and appointed. Very comfortable bed, the right kind of work desk, decent lighting for both work and relaxation. Also very clean. The staff members are excellent as well.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tierneydog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victor D, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Las Cruces North, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2012

Thank you for taken the time to give us some feedback. I will pass along your comments about the design and decor to our design team! It is greatly appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2012 via mobile

Wanted a quick get away and thought I would try this new hotel. Clean and great service all around. Love the free breakfast and several restaurants close by. I think I found a new place to stay in LC!

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

I stay here monthly for business and will continue to do so! The rooms are quiet, the beds are awesome and the staff is super friendly and courteous. There is more than eough lighting in the room and plenty of electrical outlets to help with work efficiency. Thanks for a great night sleep away from home!

Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
Thank nicole_all52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2012 via mobile

I was here for 40 days. Everyone from the GM to Housekeeping are professionals. excelent suites and rooms. I travel 100% of the time and i never seen a team that really cares for there guests like this team! they have a names: Victor, Chris, Brian, Gabby,April,Crystal,Amy,Jesus and my favorite night auditor, Carol!! They are proof that Americas youth are professionals and well educated! when you spend the time i do on the road, you need a team to keep you going from faxing to a towel, They got it!
if you like mew restaurants they have all at a short distance from the hotel. It is quiet and no traffic sounds.


If you want to be treated well and get the best stay for your money this is the place to come.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MarioRNoriega
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2012

Stayed in a King Executive Suite, room was clean, spacious, and well-maintained. Location was nice as well. Quiet area, restaurants and shopping within a 10 minute drive. Bed and pillows were comfortable, slept very well. Check in and check out was simple, breakfast was good. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to any business travelers.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TrailRunner125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victor D, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Las Cruces North, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2012

Thank you for your review and kind words. We strive hard to ensure that each of our guests are completely satisfied. Your feedback is very important to us. We take all comments seriously and welcome any opportunity to improve. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable. Please do not hesitate to ask.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews