We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hacienda RV Resort
Nearby Hotels
$104
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn Las Cruces(Las Cruces)(Great Value!)
$68
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Encanto de Las Cruces(Las Cruces)
$119
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Las Cruces)(Great Value!)
$74
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Mission Inn(Las Cruces)(Great Value!)
$88
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn by Wyndham Las Cruces(Las Cruces)(Great Value!)
$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveler rating
54
34
9
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
54
34
9
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdog runhot tublevel sitesprivacy fencepull through sitespull thrumaintained parkbig rigslaundry facilitiesinterior roadsfull hookupsnice storegarbage pickupclean restroomsaccess wifiexcellent parkdog park
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 100 reviews
Reviewed February 9, 2014 via mobile

The checkin was very smooth and friendly. Bathrooms, sites, and laundry room very clean. Overall a nice place but weird they didn't have picnic tables on all the sites. Good location and friendly staff. Prices were fair, We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Peacelovegarden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2014

Stopped here on our way to Tucson and found our spot to have been watered, raked and meticulously clean. Everywhere in the park we found to be clean and neat. Great pet park areas. Showers were best we've ever found in an RV park. Hot tub was clean and with no one else there. Park itself was quiet. Only noise was from Interstate construction being done, but sure once it is done, would be noise-less. Walked into Old Town Mesilla for supper at Andele's for yummy supper, including many choices of salsas. Recommend the Bean coffee shop, too, within easy walking distance. Would definitely stop here again on our way through.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kathy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2013 via mobile

As full time volunteers for our National Parks, Forests, Seashores & Historic Sites we are on the move to a new assignment 3 Times a year. We have the opportunity to visit a lot of parks, even if many of them are only overnighters. We found Hacienda very easy to navigate (once we arrived...construction made the approach challenging), clean, quiet (slight highway noise) and with a wonderful, level, finely crushed gravel pad & great water pressure. We were overnighting and didn't have a chance to check out the amenities, but if they are 1/2 as nice as the rest of the place.......nuf said. Well spent $44.00. We'll be back!

Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Bsuttie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2013

We decided to stay here on an overnight coming home from Arizona to Texas. It was November. We stayed on the west side of the park which cut the Interstate noise considerably. Our site was also very close to their excellent dog run. One innovative feature was that at night, the extensive dog run has motion sensors on their lighting system, so you're never in the dark. The park is very clean and also has convenient trash pick-up service at your site if trash is curbside by 11am. Prices are reasonable for pull-thru sites at $44 per night.

Stayed: November 2013
1  Thank sparks84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

We stayed off-season (middle of March) so our daily cost was considerably less. While waiting for our home in Las Cruces to finalize my wife, two full grown labs and I stayed here for a week. They are extremely attentive and are constantl cleaning, which is great. The dog run is very big and offers a great off-leash option. Only downside was the weak wi-fi....but it was free.....

Room Tip: The sites face east west, so if you are facing the wrong way in the afternoon you'll get a lot of sun in your sitting area.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews