We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel, and staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Las Cruces
Ranked #2 of 34 Hotels in Las Cruces
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 7, 2014

This is our 2nd visit to Hilton Las Cruses, we enjoyed our stay each time, staff is extremely helpful and they all go out of their way to make you feel welcome. The hotel is extremely clean, and the food is excellent, we would highly recommend this as a must stay when in the area

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (809)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

589 - 595 of 809 reviews

Reviewed February 6, 2014

Absolutely enjoyed our stay.....loved our bed and even slept soundly for the first time in a hotel! Bed was very clean and did not have the usual hotel smell. Great place to stay for any reason but especially for rest and relaxation.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Annette A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2014

Excellent hotel. Clean, and excellent staff at the Hilton Garden Inn of Las Cruces NM. Excellent rooms, clean and super breakfast. The staff was friendly and made sure our trip was enjoyable and relaxing. The rooms were clean and the beds were extremely comfortable.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Sean W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2014

I am generally a fan of Hilton properties, this one is a sad disappointment. Despite a very helpful and friendly staff, the facilities are in such sad condition that the stay is unpleasant. The walls in my room where so thin that I could hear the details of the conversation in the next room (and nearly sent the man some medicine for his persistent cough in the early morning). The hotel also has an unpleasant smell reminiscent of most nursing homes. I recommend finding a different place to stay.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank AlicePilar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TreyRich, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2014

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to post your experience at our facility through TripAdvisor. We strive to find proper accomdatioins for all of our guests and it looks as though we fell short in this instance. I wanted to assure you that the concerns you had experienced throughout your stay will certainly be taken care of. Please, during your next stay I would ask you to notify our team of any discomfort during your stay. This gives us a chance to find a resolution for you. Thank you again for all of the feedback. We hope to serve you again soon.

Sincerely,

Trey Rich
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn, Las Cruces, NM
Trey.Rich@Hilton.com
(575) 522-0900

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

outstanding service and rooms. price very affordable and the location was centralized with exits to freeway. the staff was very helpful and courteous. the staff greeted me with a smile. a b v c x z zaa aa a a

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Luis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2014 via mobile

Overall this is a very nice and comfortable hotel. The rooms are pretty spacious and modern and the service is good. I just think a little more attention needs to paid to detail, like the fact that the TV in my room wasn't working and other small things.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AMJ92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

We stayed here overnight between San Antonio and Phoenix. We arrived early afternoon and were able to get into our room immediately - much appreciated since we had been driving since early that morning!
The beds were amazing...I think it was the best night sleep I had during our entire trip!
Front desk staff was very friendly - both on check-in and check-out.
Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MWoof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Cruces hotels
1.7 mi away
Hotel Encanto de Las Cruces
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-10
2.3 mi away
Best Western Mission Inn
Best Western Mission Inn
#5 of 34 in Las Cruces
708 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Ramada Las Cruces Hotel and Conference Center
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25
4.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Las Cruces North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Las Cruces? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Las Cruces

Address: 2550 S Don Roser Dr, Las Cruces, NM 88011-9126
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Las Cruces
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Las Cruces
#3 Romantic Hotel in Las Cruces
#4 Family Hotel in Las Cruces
Price Range: $102 - $181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Las Cruces 3*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Las Cruces reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Las Cruces Hotel Las Cruces

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing