We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Las Cruces
Nearby Hotels
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Encanto de Las Cruces(Las Cruces)
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Mission Inn(Las Cruces)(Great Value!)
$77
$73
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites University(Las Cruces)(Great Value!)
$62
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn & Suites Las Cruces(Las Cruces)
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (822)
Filter reviews
822 results
Traveler rating
555
160
70
22
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
555
160
70
22
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgreat hoteloutdoor fireplacenew mexico state universityeasy accesshotel of choicebusiness tripgas stationclean roomspool and hot tubexcellent stayfitness centerstaff was friendlyfree breakfastconvenient locationparking lothgi
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
758 - 763 of 822 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2012

The only complaint I have about my stay at this hotel is that I wasn't smart enough to figure out the jacuzzi tub in my room. The staff was very friendly (Trey and Nick, I believe). Reasonably priced and conveniently located with comfortable accomodations.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dan263305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2012

Easy access off the highway, across from the Memorial Hospital. From the moment we entered, it was clear the staff makes guests of this hotel its number one priority. Everyone was constantly asking if there was anything we needed... the attention to detail was really appreciated.

Loved the gorgeous decor, very nice lighting and hotel layout made me want to stay here for more than one night.

Of particular note was the pool area which is incredible for a hotel of this scale, and the exceptional breakfast and dinner dining area. At breakfast, they have an incredible assortment of toppings for waffles, including chocolate chips! The made to order omelet was top quality too. If this is rated anything less than a 4 star property, it's a mistake.

Also note that this location has the snooze control beds where you can choose the firmness of your mattress - which is pretty cool!

Hilton Garden Inn is now my favorite hotel brand for sure!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SarainTX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2012

Conveniently located near New Mexico State, I10 and 25 and old town. Beauriful facilities, including great pool and Southwestern decor. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast (included with some packages) is excellent

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2012

I was here 3 nights for business. Wonderful view of the Organ Mountains from motel room window. Room was clean, bed was comfortable. Pool and Patio area is very nice. Hotel has a bar and restaurant, food was good, chef made me a special meal one night due to my low carb needs. Very customer service focused. One of my favorite hotels so far. Location was great!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RNHH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2012

First stay at Garden Inn and it was great. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Pool and patio area is the best I've seen short of a resort. Staff was well trained and very customer focused. Fitness room is twice the size of similar hotels and very well equipped. Breakfast is not included if you're not gold or higher HHonors. Restaurants are within short driving distance and locatio off I-25 provides easy access.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anthony T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews