We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveler rating
120
13
5
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
120
13
5
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit packaged breakfast mini kitchen planet fitness front desk perfect stay usb ports longer stay stores and restaurants great place to stay kitchen area pet friendly hotel outdoor pool queen room adjoining rooms air conditioning would stay here again
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 143 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2019

Everything was excellent, a perfect stay. We thoroughly enjoyed everything the hotel offered. It was a very nice stay and very accommodating. The staff were very nice and very helpful. This hotel is an excellent place to stay.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank rworthin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2019

Your complimentary review of our hotel is much appreciated! Hopefully, we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon here at the Home2 Suites by Hilton Las Cruces.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2019

We were traveling with our dog so we appreciated the extra attention to make him comfortable.
This is a very nice and new hotel. The self service and complementary breakfast was well stocked and satisfying.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2019

Here at the Home2 Suites by Hilton Las Cruces we do our best to make sure your whole family is comfortable. Thank you for your good review and we hope to host you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2019

Chris Romero was the best!! Very informative and always had a smile on his face. If we needed anything he went out of his way to help. My kids looked forward to coming back to our room so they could see him and say hi!! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. He went above and beyond to make our stay the best it could be. A great big A+ for him!! I will most def be returning because of him. When in Rome.... Lol

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Yola G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2019

We will be sure to let him know how much you appreciated his great customer service. Thank you for your good review and we look forward to hosting you again here at the Home2 Suites by Hilton Las Cruces.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2019 via mobile

Like all Home2 suites hotels, the hotel is trendy and modern, the rooms have a convenient layout, and the breakfast selections are good and tasty. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 was due to the attendant at the breakfast bar. She was so busy talking to friends that she was unable to keep the hot breakfast items filled. She ignored the mess in a microwave where a hard-boiled egg had exploded. She couldn't even keep the coffee urn filled. luckily the nice young man at the front desk was able to refill the coffee. I thought it was interesting that she carefully someone who had spoken to her kindly to give her information about how to leave a review on the service.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank phrogphile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2019

Your complimentary review of our hotel is much appreciated! We sincerely apologize for falling short of your expectations during breakfast as this is not typical of the high standards we strive to maintain.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2019

For our first time in Las Cruces and El Paso, we decided to try the Home2 Suites. We were very satisfied with the hotel and its location. It was easy to get to, although the traffic on the entrance road can be difficult to navigate. The suite was very nice and well equipped, the staff was very helpful and accommodating and the housekeeping staff took great care of the room while we were there.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank RRRasberry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2019

We are glad you chose to stay here at the Home2 Suites by Hilton Las Cruces during your time in our area. Thank you for such a nice review and we hope to be hosting you again the next time you come to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews