We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (521)
Filter reviews
522 results
Traveler rating
461
52
4
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
461
52
4
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubjemez mountainsnavajo roomnew mexicobreakfast was deliciousother guestskoi pondbed and breakfastrelaxing stayrooms are comfortableb and bbeautiful propertycanyon wallscommon areasfrittataeach morningkiva fireplace
Filter
Updating list...
491 - 496 of 522 reviews
Reviewed April 28, 2010

We did not stay overnight at the Inn but we visited the spa and had the best experience! The staff was awesome and gave great advice on where to go and what to see around the area. They were very professional and the treatments were top notch without the high dollar price tag that you are starting to see these days.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BoutTimeYaYa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2010

Immerse yourself in the beauty of the southwest, walk by the river amidst the beautiful red rocks, and indulge yourself in the soothing spa. The friendly staff and superior breakfasts create a warm, welcoming and very pleasant atmosphere. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lazaros1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2010

This was a birthday gift from my hubby. We live in Jemez Springs & this was my first visit @ Canon del Rio. I was treated to a salt body glow, massage & then followed w/a 2 hr candle light yoga class on site.

What a wonderful way to pamper, soothe my soul & wonderful service!

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marknlaurel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2010

The staff was very pleasant and hospitable without any of the faux friendliness one often finds in B&B style Inns. The rooms are attractive although not large. And we had a lovely evening sitting by the fireplace after a day of x-country skiing.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MJB_SF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2010

We will return! This is a beautiful and very peaceful place with wonderful spa treatments. I recommend it highly. Most of the other guests had been there many times and I can see why. Jemez Springs is located in a canyon with hot springs and a clear creek. There are many mountain trails surrounding the town and in winter the snow cover in the Valle Caldera is breathtaking.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Viajamundos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews