We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Farmington
Ranked #9 of 23 Hotels in Farmington
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Very clean, nice pool, helpful staff, perfect location. Average breakfast, but included.
The only issue was the pool hours (it is open until 10pm): we had a room in front of the pool and people were screaming even at 10pm!!!!! My baby could not sleep and my husband had to go to the front desk and ask to close the pool.

Room Tip: Room in front of the pool can be VERY noisy until 10pm.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clarisse79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (332)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

277 - 283 of 332 reviews

Reviewed August 12, 2012

I have stayed here a few times before, and noticed the hotel was not as clean as other hotels.The lawn was overgrown and had alot of trash around the hotel. But I have stayed here 2 days last week and have noticed a great improvement. I will be back.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Patterson, New York, USA
1
Reviewed August 8, 2012

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 22, 2012

Excellent, affordable nightly rates with a very friendly staff. The rooms set a new standard for clean.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eMiLy025
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Plano, Texas, USA
1
Reviewed July 19, 2012

It was nice having the friendly and helpful service at this hotel. The accommodations were very clean and well maintained. The outside area was clean and even had a picnic area with plush grass and shad trees. The staff was pleasant and a pleasure to deal with. Just the opposite of the hotel I stayed at in Albuquerque ( Days Inn West ) which left a bitter taste in my mouth..

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2012

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Steven P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
Pharr, Texas, USA
1
Reviewed July 3, 2012

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Farmington hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 23 in Farmington
209 reviews
0.1 mi away
Brentwood Inn & Garden
Brentwood Inn & Garden
#12 of 23 in Farmington
146 reviews
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Farmington
Courtyard Farmington
#7 of 23 in Farmington
220 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
The Region Inn
The Region Inn
#11 of 23 in Farmington
129 reviews
0.7 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#3 of 23 in Farmington
153 reviews
0.8 mi away
Quality Inn - Farmington
Quality Inn - Farmington
#14 of 23 in Farmington
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Farmington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Farmington

Address: 675 Scott Ave, Farmington, NM 87401-7149
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Farmington
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 23 Hotels in Farmington
Price Range: $61 - $77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Farmington 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your La Quinta Inn Farmington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Farmington Hotel Farmington
La Quinta Farmington
Farmington La Quinta
La Quinta Hotel Farmington

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing