We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn
Nearby Hotels
$110
$99
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Farmington(Farmington)
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$109
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Region Inn(Farmington)
$71
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (216)
Filter reviews
216 results
Traveler rating
86
94
20
12
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
94
20
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskfirst flooryogurtnice breakfasthot breakfastcomfy bedeggs and sausagemorning breakfastfridge and microwavenight stayqueen roomclean roomseasy accesslobbygalnmcons
Filter
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 216 reviews
Reviewed February 21, 2014

very nice and clean with a very good breakfast, if I was back in the area I would definatly stay again, close to everything reasturant close by. good size rooms and bathroom and clean grounds, you will be happy we were

Room Tip: good, clean, reasonable place to stay
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tmalBayCity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RonWells, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2014

Thank you so much for wonderful response.

This means a lot to us!
I always make sure to show our staff all responses and yours was a kind, warm feeling that we LOVE to see!
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, we look forward to your next visit, Honest !!
Please don't hesitate to call or email with any questions you may have.

Sincerely
Ron Wells
General Manager
505-325-2626
Comfort Inn
555 Scott Ave
Farmington, NM 87401
comfortinn555@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2014

Very comfortable accommodations and close to the places we frequent when in Farmington, NM. The internet connection was very efficient. The breakfast was better than expected because there were more choices available than we normally expect.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GoodrichFamily2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RonWells, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2014

Thank you so much for wonderful response.
We are so fortunate to live where we live and be so close to so many National Treasures-Chaco Canyon etc..
This means a lot to us!
I always make sure to show our staff all responses and yours was a kind, warm feeling that we LOVE to see!
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, we look forward to your next visit, Honest !!
Please don't hesitate to call or email with any questions you may have.

Sincerely
Ron Wells
General Manager
505-325-2626
Comfort Inn
555 Scott Ave
Farmington, NM 87401
comfortinn555@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2014

We made this reservation on the run using the Choice Hotels app and requested a wheelchair accessible room as we usually do. We were not disappointed. Angie, the manager on duty, already had the door open on our arrival having made certain that the room was ready to go. The bathroom is large with room to move around and the roll-in shower has bars on three sides. This is one of the largest rooms that we have had at a Comfort Inn and was very comfortable. The price was right, the room clean and comfortable and the breakfast good. We will stay here again if we are in the Farmington area.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Minerbob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RonWells, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2014

Thank you so much for wonderful response.
We take pride in all our ooms !!
I always make sure to show our staff all responses and yours was a kind, warm feeling that we LOVE to see!
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, we look forward to your next visit, Honest !!
Please don't hesitate to call or email with any questions you may have.

Sincerely
Ron Wells
General Manager
505-325-2626
Comfort Inn
555 Scott Ave
Farmington, NM 87401
comfortinn555@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Great overnight stay! Good location with a Denny's across the street. Very clean room with outlets near the beds, micro, fridge and coffee pot! Breakfast was oh so yummy with lots of hot and cold selections including crick pot fresh oatmeal- not packages! Wonderful friendly staff at front desk and during breakfast. If your in the area make this your choice!!!!!

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 1995win
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RonWells, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2014

Oh How Nice !!
We always try extra hard and breakfast is one of our Fav's as well !!
Thank you so much for wonderful response.
This means a lot to us!
I always make sure to show our staff all responses and yours was a kind, warm feeling that we LOVE to see!
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, we look forward to your next visit, Honest !!
Please don't hesitate to call or email with any questions you may have.

Sincerely
Ron Wells
General Manager
505-325-2626
Comfort Inn
555 Scott Ave
Farmington, NM 87401
comfortinn555@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2014

We had a great one night stay in this hotel. We arrived late, they had available rooms, and they gave us the best discount they could give. The room was as expected, clean and comfortable. The service at breakfast was exceptionable. The manager was giving a short award recognition to one of their staff members when we came into the breakfast area. All I heard was positive acclamations. We received very friendly greetings from the manager and several staff members in the hallway. And, when we checked out, we were greeted once again by the manager.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank laura57149
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RonWells, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2014

WOW ! Thank You !
I rememberyou at Breakfast time you were so nice.
Thank you so much for the kind words !!!!
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, we look forward to your next visit, Honest !!
Please don't hesitate to call or email with any questions you may have.

Sincerely
Ron Wells
General Manager
505-325-2626
Comfort Inn
555 Scott Ave
Farmington, NM 87401
comfortinn555@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews