We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Inn
Ranked #6 of 23 Hotels in Farmington
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 4, 2014 via mobile

This is a quiet location with comfortable bedding for a restful night's sleep. Internet access was excellent and the morning breakfast well laid out with lots of choices. Across the road, the Village Inn restaurant has all day breakfast, great salads and the best tasting pie for miles around.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank HatzicMission
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RonWells, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2014

Your the reason we are in this business!!!
Thank you so much for wonderful response !!!

This means a lot to us!

I always make sure to show our staff all responses and yours was a kind, warm feeling that we LOVE to see!

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, we look forward to your next visit, Honest !!

Please don't hesitate to call or email with any questions you may have.

Sincerely
Ron Wells
General Manager
505-325-2626
Comfort Inn
555 Scott Ave
Farmington, NM 87401
comfortinn555@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (210)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

109 - 115 of 210 reviews

Reviewed February 21, 2014

very nice and clean with a very good breakfast, if I was back in the area I would definatly stay again, close to everything reasturant close by. good size rooms and bathroom and clean grounds, you will be happy we were

Room Tip: good, clean, reasonable place to stay
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tmalBayCity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RonWells, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2014

Thank you so much for wonderful response.

This means a lot to us!
I always make sure to show our staff all responses and yours was a kind, warm feeling that we LOVE to see!
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, we look forward to your next visit, Honest !!
Please don't hesitate to call or email with any questions you may have.

Sincerely
Ron Wells
General Manager
505-325-2626
Comfort Inn
555 Scott Ave
Farmington, NM 87401
comfortinn555@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2014

Very comfortable accommodations and close to the places we frequent when in Farmington, NM. The internet connection was very efficient. The breakfast was better than expected because there were more choices available than we normally expect.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GoodrichFamily2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RonWells, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2014

Thank you so much for wonderful response.
We are so fortunate to live where we live and be so close to so many National Treasures-Chaco Canyon etc..
This means a lot to us!
I always make sure to show our staff all responses and yours was a kind, warm feeling that we LOVE to see!
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, we look forward to your next visit, Honest !!
Please don't hesitate to call or email with any questions you may have.

Sincerely
Ron Wells
General Manager
505-325-2626
Comfort Inn
555 Scott Ave
Farmington, NM 87401
comfortinn555@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2014

We made this reservation on the run using the Choice Hotels app and requested a wheelchair accessible room as we usually do. We were not disappointed. Angie, the manager on duty, already had the door open on our arrival having made certain that the room was ready to go. The bathroom is large with room to move around and the roll-in shower has bars on three sides. This is one of the largest rooms that we have had at a Comfort Inn and was very comfortable. The price was right, the room clean and comfortable and the breakfast good. We will stay here again if we are in the Farmington area.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Minerbob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RonWells, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2014

Thank you so much for wonderful response.
We take pride in all our ooms !!
I always make sure to show our staff all responses and yours was a kind, warm feeling that we LOVE to see!
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, we look forward to your next visit, Honest !!
Please don't hesitate to call or email with any questions you may have.

Sincerely
Ron Wells
General Manager
505-325-2626
Comfort Inn
555 Scott Ave
Farmington, NM 87401
comfortinn555@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Great overnight stay! Good location with a Denny's across the street. Very clean room with outlets near the beds, micro, fridge and coffee pot! Breakfast was oh so yummy with lots of hot and cold selections including crick pot fresh oatmeal- not packages! Wonderful friendly staff at front desk and during breakfast. If your in the area make this your choice!!!!!

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 1995win
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RonWells, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2014

Oh How Nice !!
We always try extra hard and breakfast is one of our Fav's as well !!
Thank you so much for wonderful response.
This means a lot to us!
I always make sure to show our staff all responses and yours was a kind, warm feeling that we LOVE to see!
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, we look forward to your next visit, Honest !!
Please don't hesitate to call or email with any questions you may have.

Sincerely
Ron Wells
General Manager
505-325-2626
Comfort Inn
555 Scott Ave
Farmington, NM 87401
comfortinn555@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2014

We had a great one night stay in this hotel. We arrived late, they had available rooms, and they gave us the best discount they could give. The room was as expected, clean and comfortable. The service at breakfast was exceptionable. The manager was giving a short award recognition to one of their staff members when we came into the breakfast area. All I heard was positive acclamations. We received very friendly greetings from the manager and several staff members in the hallway. And, when we checked out, we were greeted once again by the manager.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank laura57149
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RonWells, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2014

WOW ! Thank You !
I rememberyou at Breakfast time you were so nice.
Thank you so much for the kind words !!!!
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, we look forward to your next visit, Honest !!
Please don't hesitate to call or email with any questions you may have.

Sincerely
Ron Wells
General Manager
505-325-2626
Comfort Inn
555 Scott Ave
Farmington, NM 87401
comfortinn555@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2014

altho our room wasn't cleaned, (we had the "Do Not Disturb" sign out late - 10 am) we always enjoy the experience staying at this property....especially enjoy the Directv in every room (just like home).....it's not that important, but does make a difference.....the rooms are clean and quiet, and all the staff are friendly and helpful......what else can you ask for? Jim and Julie Bruckner

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RonWells, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2014

Thank You Jim & Julie
I remeber you well and so sorry about the Do Not Disturb Sign -
Thanks and so glad you had a Great Stay

Best of Luck !


Sincerely
Ron Wells
General Manager
505-325-2626
Comfort Inn
555 Scott Ave
Farmington, NM 87401
comfortinn555@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Farmington hotels
0.2 mi away
Brentwood Inn & Garden
Brentwood Inn & Garden
#12 of 23 in Farmington
147 reviews
0.7 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#3 of 23 in Farmington
155 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Region Inn
The Region Inn
#11 of 23 in Farmington
130 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Farmington
Courtyard Farmington
#7 of 23 in Farmington
220 reviews
1.8 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Farmington / Bloomfield
0.8 mi away
Quality Inn - Farmington
Quality Inn - Farmington
#14 of 23 in Farmington
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn

Address: 555 Scott Ave, Farmington, NM 87401-7100
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Farmington
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 23 Hotels in Farmington
Price Range: $77 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Customers Love our complete Full Breakfast !Fiber Optics Internet - Outdoor Pool – Pet Friendly – Superb location across from River Walk-Business Center area – “The hub of the City” – Short distance to Pinon Hills Golf Course & Aquatic CenterTrucker Parking also - Great Direct TV package Shuttle to Casino (only) available ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Comfort Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Farmington
Farmington Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing