We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Do not miss this experience!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of 3 Rivers Eatery & Brewhouse

3 Rivers Eatery & Brewhouse
Ranked #1 of 121 Restaurants in Farmington
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $15
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pizza, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Large groups, Bar scene, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Do not miss this experience!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

I have been coming to Three Rivers since it opened in the 90's. Great food. Great beer. Great experience. From the restaurant, to the Tap Room, the the Pizzaria, this place is the best. I recommend it to everyone. I recommend people plan vacations to visit Three Rivers.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Rampantaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

390 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    166
    163
    43
    9
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Farmington, NM
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Management needs to listen”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

Normally, the food is fairly good but on the few occasions that it was sub-par, the management only wants to insist that "everyone else" loves it. Not really sure why they have the feedback cards if they won't accept constructive criticism.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Mcslim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfield, Connecticut
Level Contributor
83 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Super Yummy & great home made sodas”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2014

Great beer and wonderful food in a casual atmosphere. From burgers to ribs - all of our food was delicious and we particularly loved the house made soda!

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ctfamof4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best in town for dinner”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2014

Always have a good meal here when we stay in Farmington. Hubby had the drunken steak- very tender and flavorful. Fried mac & cheese is tasty too. We had a cider based posole that very good (hot)! Wine based margaritas where an excellent value (read: big).

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank K_D272
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wicklow, Ireland
Level Contributor
144 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“A lovely eatery”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2014

This was a lovely local brewery and restaurant, the food was excellent and the local beers were really tasty.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Gabrielle96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 3 Rivers Eatery & Brewhouse also viewed

 

Been to 3 Rivers Eatery & Brewhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing