We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Best server I've ever had” 5 of 5 stars
Review of 3 Rivers Eatery & Brewhouse

3 Rivers Eatery & Brewhouse
Ranked #1 of 121 Restaurants in Farmington
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $15
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pizza, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children, Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Avon, Indiana
Level Contributor
92 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Best server I've ever had”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2014 via mobile

It was amazing and probably the best thing to eat in this small town. They had fresh vibrant foods. Our server was also the best I've ever had really. From the root beer to the food I will definitely be back.

Helpful?
2 Thank ExplorerDoctorD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

390 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    166
    163
    43
    9
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Farmington, New Mexico
Level Contributor
26 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

Great place to eat. Fun atmosphere. Servers are all top of the line and care about there job. Don't hesitate to stop by.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Terry N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farmington, New Mexico, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Pizza and sandwiches”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

This is a great place to eat if you are not looking for quiet. The food is generally served quickly and is very good. I recommend the potato skins and burgers. I can't speak to the adult beverages since I don't drink, but I ave heard they are good.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Marie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
37 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Cool old building and delicious”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2014

Good menu choices, friendly service, reasonably priced, fun and relaxed atmosphere. Building has a great historic feel to it, does a brisk business so go early.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank RockingRobin78704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level Contributor
94 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“This place was great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2014

Cool old building. Fun historical display of beer labels and coasters. Love the items left over from the original pharmacy. They do brew good beer. The food was amazing. Special for the night was true Cajun boil. It looked like it could feed two. My husband got salami wrapped meatloaf and fried Mac n cheese. Said he was in heaven. We all really enjoyed the stack of onion rings. We'll go back next time we visit.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank MsKelliH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 3 Rivers Eatery & Brewhouse also viewed

 

Been to 3 Rivers Eatery & Brewhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing