We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn(Farmington)
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$96
$94
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Region Inn(Farmington)
$82
$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Farmington(Farmington)
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Farmington)
$98
$87
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveler rating
15
20
39
19
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
20
39
19
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desk personnelqueen bedsmoke detectorstay there againhot itemsup to datenice roommotelrates
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 112 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Rooms were adequate with good size refrigerator, comfortable beds, and helpful staff. This was good for the one night stay on our way to Colorado. Staff had purchased extra bags of ice when the ice maker broke and supplied the patrons with ice. Can't say much about other amenities; crashed late and left early.

Room Tip: Too tired to give tips.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 883jerip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

We were passing through Farmington and were happy to stay here. The desk staff was very helpful and friendly. We also liked that there was a pool we were able to enjoy for a few hours in the morning before getting back on the road. Room was clean and all was well.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BlueEyeTours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

This Quality Inn displays all the "Q" signs that signify what Quality Inn provides, but none of the friendliness or upkeep. If Quality Inn has corporate standards (I wonder!?), I doubt this property would pass. I think this was a nice property at one time, but now breakfast area cushions are stained, the outside plants are dying - basically there hasn't been any upkeep. The common areas were very hot - the breakfast area was miserably so. I propped the door open with a baby chair. Our bed was comfortable and clean, as were the bathrooms, but the room window seat area was stained. When we asked for a receipt, the desk clerk could not provide one, said he had no idea how much we paid because we made our reservations through "corporate", which was not the case. We made reservations through another Farmington Property (Holiday Inn I think?) that has the same ownership. The front desk & breakfast employees we came in contact with were not rude, but not friendly, didn't smile, seemed quite detached from their guests.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank southwestgirl_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

The room was adequate but there was no table so using lap tops or eating in the room was not possible.. Breakfast was standard fare and the room was dark enough for sleep. The hotel clerk was friendly. Again no one new what was on tv. Seems no one watchs tv in the Four Corners region. Clean room but nothing special.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tab555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2013

This was the worst Quality Inn I have ever experienced. Years ago, Quality Inn was a brand I could trust. This hotel was run down. My room was small, had beat up furniture, dark army green interior walls, and stains on the chair cushions. The lobby reminded me of a nursing home for the indigent. Unless you are desperate, I suggest you book another hotel.

Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
Thank balooba51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews